We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good eats people!”

Covered Bridge Farm Table
Ranked #3 of 10 Restaurants in Campton
Price range: US$8 - US$25
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Cheap Eats, Local cuisine, View, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Dining
Transit: n/a
Montreal, Canada
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good eats people!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

Loved the food. Loved the people, and I loved the locals. Lots of love going around. I was able to walk across the street. That being said I was able to enjoy myself with a few drinks and not worry about driving.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Cathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

168 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    50
    37
    16
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“kind of gross”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 October 2013

Overpriced & dirty. Probably ok for a drink at the bar, but would not recommend for families unless it's your only option. Wait staff was nice

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank iluvmv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Holliston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not so great”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013

Although our server was very nice and attentive, our food was really not very good.... 3 out of 4 of us did not like our dinners. We were very disappointed because the view of the covered bridge and river was beautiful and we hoped it would be a place we loved to go back to. We will not be going back.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Travelsue13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Freeport, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very good Place”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 October 2013

Food was good,service good . View of Covered bride being repaired was excelent. Went twice so it had to be good with so many places arround.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank pwillging38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moreton-in-Marsh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good Food Poor Service”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 October 2013

When we arrived there was one table left overlooking the river. We thought we were heading for that but the waitress sat us one row back and the party that arrived behind us was seated in the front row. They were also served first and had eaten their meal before ours arrived nearly an hour after being seated. The food was good but very slow service.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank johnbezant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Covered Bridge Farm Table also viewed

Campton, White Mountains
 
Plymouth, White Mountains
Campton, White Mountains
 

Been to Covered Bridge Farm Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing