We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn Campton
Nearby Hotels
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Plymouth(Plymouth)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Valley Inn(Waterville Valley)(Great Value!)
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snowy Owl Inn(Waterville Valley)
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
68
114
140
113
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
114
140
113
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscovered bridgebike weekwhite mountain areanhplymouthskilincoln
Filter
Updating list...
345 - 350 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 February 2014

We have stayed here many times before and have always enjoyed coming back. We were very disappointed with our last visit. The pool and jacuzzi were not open and when I had called to book the reservation , I was promised it would be ready and open when we arrived . That's one of the big things we look forward to and if I had known it would not be open , then I would have booked somewhere else. I asked often when I was there if those amenities would be open and it was always no. I think it would have been a nice gesture on Days Inn part to take some money off the bill to compensate for it . Other than that, our room was clean and cozy. Breakfast was very well organized and good as usual.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank KingdaKa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RuthPelchat, Front Desk Supervisor at Days Inn Campton, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced in respect to your stay with us. At Days Inn Campton we take pride in ensuring our customer’s satisfaction. Unfortunately, we did not meet your expectations. We deeply value your relationship with Days Inn Campton and are committed to providing you with the highest level of service simply because our customers deserve the very best. Front desk staff should have told you that our pool area was out of order. We did give a % off your stay. We hope that you will give us another chance.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RuthPelchat, FRONT DESK SUPERVISOR at Days Inn Campton, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews