We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Treat for Claremont”
Review of Cocoa Froyos - CLOSED

Cocoa Froyos
Price range: US$1 - US$5
Restaurant details
Claremont, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
55 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great Treat for Claremont”
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Cocoa Froyos is a new frozen yogurt shop in Claremont. So many interesting flavors to choose from.....all delicious. A wonderful area full of great toppings to chose from. You make your own from beginning to end so you can put as much or as little as you want. You put your personally make sundae on a scale to pay as it is charged by the ounce. The décor is bright and cheerful and the staff are extremely friendly. Such a nice place for a treat on a hot day or even on a cold winter day while you wait for summer.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank arcodog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

8 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    0
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Claremont, New Hampshire
1 review
“best dessert restaurant in town”
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Healthy and absolutely wonderful dessert! My children love to hang out there after school with their friends, and get a snack. The décor is so colorful and cheerful, even on a cloudy day it brightens your day!

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Colette F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremont, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Frozen Yogurts around”
Reviewed 20 February 2014

They always have different flavors that are amazing. I love the wide assortments of the treats you can put on them. The staff is very pleasant as well. Great Place

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank peggy661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claremont, New Hampshire
1 review
“Cocoa Froyos”
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Excellent flavors, tons of toppings including maple syrup. Walking distance from my lower income apartment. Reasonable prices. Can't wait for pollo frillos.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank juddbenjamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hanover, New Hampshire
1 review
“Family treat for every individual”
Reviewed 17 February 2014

Whenever I'm shopping or dining in the area, I'll always save room for dessert at Cocoa Froyos. Easy, do-it-yourself treat that my 4 and 12 year-old love. Great flavors, more variety than ice cream parlors, and tons of toppings for the kids to go crazy with. Easy parking, so we're in and out.

Went here in January, but hoping to visit in the summertime as well (outdoor seating I hope!?)

  • Visited January 2014
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rick O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cocoa Froyos also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing