We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 Nights in Concord NH”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Residence Inn Concord
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Concord
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Recently stayed at the Residence Inn for 2 nights over parent's weekend at St. Paul's School. In past trips we have stayed at the Centennial Inn which is slightly closer to campus and has a great restaurant, Granite. We were pleasantly surprised by the Residence Inn. The rooms were large, fairly priced and the kitchen area was an added bonus. As we travelled with our younger daughter the two bedroom setup was ideal. The hotel appears to be recently constructed and is in good condition. The people at the front desk were friendly and helpful. The hotel's location relatively near highway 93 adds some noise at night, but it did not keep us up. Ask for a room away from the highway side of the building if noise is a concern.

Room Tip: Ask for a room away from the highway side of the building if noise is a concern.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WRG25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (226)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

137 - 143 of 226 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2013

We stayed at the Residence Inn this past weekend and really enjoyed it. Looking back, I wish we would have stayed longer. The rooms are quite generous in size and with a full kitchen (the only thing that’s missing is the oven), I can see this place being very comfortable for an extended stay! Breakfast buffet and service were both excellent. We very much enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nic7895
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2013

We stayed at the Residence while in Concord based on the previous reviews. They were spot on.

The hotel was first class. The suite was clean and well maintained. the staff, including the manager (Kayleigh), the maids, the grounds keeper, as well as the breakfast preparer were so nice and pleasant. For example, my wife was preparing a waffle and broke the machine. The batter poured all over the place. The breakfast preparer was so understanding, despite the fact that batter was all over the place.

We give this our highest rating for a reasonably priced chain hotel. We previously stayed at the Centenial, but liked this a lot more.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tesiman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2013 via mobile

First of all a shout out to whoever worked Tuesday (the 8th of October) night. I clearly looked like a weary traveler and he went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed and accommodated. The room was in great condition, the property essentially looked new. Would never stay anywhere else but this hotel in Concord. Well done.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled on business
1  Thank Julia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Travelled with family and stayed one night. Great location, ample parking, clean and sparkling room, fully sufficient kitchen,amazing full breakfast( so much variety and healthy option), beautiful pool and fireplace. Everything perfect !
Checked in at 11 pm and was so quick. Frank, at the front desk was really nice to give us a accessible room with a walk in shower at last minute. ( was traveling with mom).
Overall beyond all expectations !

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GanuNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2013

We stayed here for just one night last week and it was an oasis of calm in an otherwise ho hum trip. The hotel was comfortable, clean, welcoming and it smelled good! You couldn't ask for a better place to spend 24 hours. I just wished we could have been here longer. It is slightly out of town so that there is very little noise and we slept like babies.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CaliforniaNana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

I like this property. Quiet, clean, spacious and comfortable. The breakfast area was unimpressive, though. Cramped and dark. I also wish the entrance had a canopy under which you could park during check in. We arrived during a torrential rain storm and had nothing to protect us from the elements as we unloaded luggage from our car.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CAP1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Concord hotels
0.0 mi away
Best Western Concord Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#5 of 8 in Concord
238 reviews
1.3 mi away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
347 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Concord
Fairfield Inn Concord
#4 of 8 in Concord
253 reviews
2.1 mi away
Courtyard Concord
Courtyard Concord
#6 of 8 in Concord
186 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn - Concord Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Concord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Concord

Address: 91 Hall St, Concord, NH 03301-3421
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Concord
Price Range: £118 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Concord 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Residence Inn Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Concord Hotel Concord

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing