We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Residence Inn Concord
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Concord
Certificate of Excellence
tappan
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Very nice ”
Reviewed 29 August 2014 via mobile

Wonderful property part of the residence chain
Staff very pleasant and helpful
Comfortable room with complete kitchen including dishwasher
Quiet rooms
Breakfast is a good value for all appetites and diets
Easy access from highway make it a great pick

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank hopejudith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    151
    59
    8
    2
    1
See reviews for
81
67
8
46
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (52)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Laval, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 August 2014

The room was tidy and it was very convenient thanks to a fridge(regular sized!), a two-burner stove, a microwave, sink, cupboards, utensils and plates! The most convenient part was the sink seperate from the bathroom( great to use while someone is in the bathroom). One pretty cool part was that the TV was at least 40 inches wide (which is rare for a hotel room) and it spun around so you could watch it from the bed, the sofa, the kitchenette, the dining table or even the little desk! Another cool thing was that if the room was used for a three-kid family, a little chair can be found under the coffee table in front of the couch! You don't even have to worry about not sleeping well because of the super comfortable matress and pillows+the town is super quiet. The free breakfast tasted great and the lobby was beautiful. The *FREE* Wi-fi was a delightful treat. The pool was reasonably big, heated to just the right temperature. The fitness center includes free water and air conditioning.

There is only one word to describe this hotel: AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Room Tip: The 1st floor on the southwestern (I think) side has a fair view or the "Comfort Inn" next...
See more room tips
Green Features: Hotel is very eco-friendly! If you don't believe me just read the paper placed on the tables in the breakfast area.
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Stephen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2014

This past weekend, we stayed for a few nights at this hotel.

Easy access from the main highway, the hotel is well kept from the outside; very clean in fact.

It was booked to capacity the night we arrived but our room was still waiting for us as per our reservation. The front desk was courteous and gave us advice of restaurants around the area and provided information about the hotel itself (e.g. breakfast time, pool access, etc..)

The room itself was large and clean. The kitchen was useful with the fridge to keep our travel food cool.

The pool was great, quiet and clean the few times we went in as a family. The outside seating area was great, especially with the fire pit to keep us warm at night.

The breakfast variety was really good, especially with the waffle maker.

Not disappointed at all! My wife is typically picky with hotels but she really liked this one.

Thanks Residence Inn!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drrepMontreal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boca Raton, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
1,679 reviews
101 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 450 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 August 2014

Generally, there is a certain level of dependability on which one can rely for these chain places. They tend to operate in a narrow band of functionality and service. Provided this is what you are looking for you will be satisfied. We were satisfied.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Glens Falls, New York
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 August 2014

Recently while visiting family we had the opportunity to stay at the Residence Inn. We stayed in a two bedroom suite, as my wife and I were traveling with our parents as well. The suite was a great set-up for the four of us. The nice thing about a Residence Inn suite is that in addition to having your room you get a great common area, where you can sit and visit, watch television or prepare a meal. The rooms at the Residence Inn Concord were clean and comfortable. The staff obviously takes pride in the appearance of their rooms. As always, they also have a great breakfast that comes with the price of the room. It's no continental breakfast...it's a real meal with a number of great choices.
In the future when we come to stay in the Concord area again, we will definitely check this hotel out. It's worth the five star rating.

Room Tip: My wife, who is a runner, loved the equipment in the fitness room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ge0iii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston,Ma
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 August 2014 via mobile

We have stayed at this hotel several times over the last few years. Have also stayed at many other Marriott hotels. This property is consistently excellent - among the very best. Great staff - rooms are large and spotlessly maintained. Buffet breakfast is above average. Beautiful large salt water swimming pool - unusual for a newer hotel. Highly recommended!

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank paulinkjet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CONNECTICUT
Level 6 Contributor
116 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

The hotel is typical Residence Inn. Room with kitchenette, clean and well laid out, staff was friendly, large salt water pool, nice outside sitting area with grill and gas fire pit. Easy to get to, plenty of parking while we were there.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank intrepid411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Concord
0.0 mi away
Best Western Concord Inn & Suites
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Concord
Comfort Inn Concord
#7 of 8 in Concord
218 reviews
1.3 mi away
Centennial Hotel
Centennial Hotel
#3 of 8 in Concord
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Concord
Fairfield Inn Concord
#4 of 8 in Concord
244 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn - Concord Downtown
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Concord/Bow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Concord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Concord

Property: Residence Inn Concord
Address: 91 Hall St, Concord, NH 03301-3421
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Concord
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Hotels in Concord
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Concord 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Priceline, 5viajes2012 S.L., Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Cancelon so you can book your Residence Inn Concord reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Concord Hotel Concord

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing