We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Boloco is the best for burritos!!! Forget about Chipotle and other burrito places!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Boloco - CLOSED

Boloco
Cuisines: Southwestern, Fast food, Mexican, American, Healthy, Central American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Colebrook, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
426 reviews
219 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 188 helpful votes
“Boloco is the best for burritos!!! Forget about Chipotle and other burrito places!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 March 2013 via mobile

You never go wrong with Boloco!!!

Great burritos, fast service, freebies, very friendly staff!!!

Great selection to choose from... Healthy food and beverage...

And The best chips too !!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank benoitleblanc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

50 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    17
    5
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Concord NH
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“One of our Favorites”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 January 2013

This is one of our favorite places to eat whenever we need a quick meal. I usually always order a buffalo burrito with chicken, while my husband always tries something different off the menu. It is never a disappointment!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JMW81208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
281 reviews
187 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
“Burritos With A Flair”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 January 2013

Small fast food joint with a nice selection of burritos on the menu, including both hot and cold choices. They also have a Freestyle Coke dispense, so you can even have Raspberry Coke Zero if you want. Free wifi as well.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank TravelAdviceCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“morning”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 December 2012

i go with a group of three guys in the morning for breakfast. we sit ,talk and eat when they open at 7am. usually pretty quiet but i want to point out the staff is making all the guac and sauces fresh every day. they are a great bunch of guys and girls...awesome breakfast roll!!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mtconc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Best around, after all it's NH”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2012

So just another burrito place, right? Wrong! This is the only one that I've been too that is fully customizable. They have a bunch of options; I'd say about 20 different things. Some are pre-conceived by them, or you can make your own. Plus they have 3 sizes. And their shakes are really good too, again with the customization themes. There are some up charges, but that's totally understandable. If they mess up (happened once over many visits), they are very quick to rectify the issue. They also have a coke freestyle machine, which is super awesome (for those not in the know, it's a touch screen soda dispenser that lets you create 100+ combinations of sodas)

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank defjab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing