We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Constantly Pizza

Constantly Pizza
Ranked #55 of 157 Restaurants in Concord
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Concord, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

They have multiple locations but the pizza is consistently good. Main Street in Concord has the best character. Busy, hopping and you can feel the heat and smell the pizza as you place your order. My goto location for pizza in Concord.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank ChrisG7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    9
    4
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Webster, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
82 reviews
66 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Love the place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2014 via mobile

The staff is great the salad bar and pizza bar are perfect.. The deserts and pastries are to die for. The owner Dave is a great guy.... Every time I go in he stops by to say hi ale sure everything is great.. Take out or eat in you won't be disappointed

Helpful?
Thank RMHeath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best Dessert tray in town!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 November 2013

I often order delivery when I am having a chocolate attack! They have wonderful Fudge cake, Cannolis, Brownies and eclairs... and that is the tip of the list! Oh, and of course I have to justify it by getting a tuna sub with the fixings to boot!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ruth479
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Pizza any way you want it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 September 2013

Constantly's is by far and away the best pizza in concord. My family and I have gotten pizza from there countless times over the years and I have never had a bad experience. Their take out is what really sets them apart though, because you can order a white sauce or cheese sauce pizza instead of marinara for no additional cost! Owners are frequently on premises overseeing the pizza making. Oh, and their pastries are just as good.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KrakenCalamari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbus
Level Contributor
158 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Take out NY style cheese”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

Delivered to our Residence Inn in geesh, maybe five minutes flat. Piping hot, very tasty pie. One large served all of us with slices left over the next day for kids for lunch.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Furcow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Constantly Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Constantly Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing