We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn Concord
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn Concord(Concord)(Great Value!)
US$117
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Concord Inn & Suites(Concord)(Great Value!)
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Concord(Concord)
US$162
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$184
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Concord(Concord)
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
86
99
50
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
99
50
14
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssausagewafflesfront deskroom was cleanhighway sidecommon man restaurantbusy hotelwonderful roomstayed here for one nightwould definitely stay here againincluded breakfastthe breakfast areaking suitea nice place to staymain stbusiness tripparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We've stayed here several times and we really enjoy it. It is very close to a bunch of restaurants and shopping. It's very conveniently located right off interstate 93. Very clean, rooms are nice and it's very affordable! Would recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chelsea C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

The price was decent compared to other hotels and is a good average hotel. Its always nice to have breakfast included in a stay and this is one of the best parts of staying at Fairfield. The staff was nice and accommodating. The carpet smelled a little in the hallway though and had ripples in it. I also got the feeling that the tub/shower floor was not sturdy and felt like it had a little give so I didn't dare stand in the center. I really wanted to give this a 3.5 but bumped it to a 4 as opposed to 3 because of it's location and amenities. It was close to downtown and had cookies and water in the lobby as well as coffee, tea and hot chocolate. A couple things could use updating but it has some definite pluses

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amerikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014 via mobile

This is the only place I stay now when visiting Concord. Pattie and her team are awesome. The rooms are large and always clean. I've stayed at other hotels in the area and this one is the best. The best touch is the evening social that other Fairfield's don't offer. And the cookies aren't bad either. It is a short and pleasant walk to shopping and food.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank LSUFAN67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We have stayed here previously, so knew it was a good choice. They gave us an "Executive King" room, so it was especially large. It had a sofa and desk with still plenty of open area. The heat was quiet, the bed comfy, it had a nice shower. There were both a fridge (with a freezer) and a micro-wave. The staff was very friendly and at check-in we were offered cookies and bottles of water. In our room another bottle of water with a small package of Goldfish crackers to snack on. The breakfast was very nice with lots of options including a pot of oatmeal with several toppings - my favorite. We would definitely stay here again if in the area.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saxeygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

Comfortable hotel, very good condition with excellent parking and a delightful restaurant located just a stone's throw away. Useful and compact fitness facilities/gym though appeared to be under-utilised.
Rooms are large, comfortable, clean and well appointed though they betray their age somewhat with motel-style electric, noisy room heaters and a fairly utilitarian bathroom facility.
However, nothing to complain about, good value for money, handy location.

Room Tip: Some reviewers mentioned about the road noise from the immediately adjacent freeway. I was myself woken up by the noise of trucks but simply turned on the heater fan (to generate background 'white' noise) and the truck noise disappeared and I had a great night's sleep.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wizward
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews