We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Swiss Chalets Village Inn(Intervale)(Great Value!)
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Thorn Hill & Spa(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$162
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge at Jackson Village(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Wentworth(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nordic Village Resort(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$426
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eagle Mountain House & Golf Club(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$130
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$123
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Attitash Mountain Village(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Starlight Lodge North Conway(North Conway)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (944)
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveller rating
837
86
18
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
837
86
18
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnature trailblack bear pubjosiah bartlettwhite mountainseggs benedictother guestsmurder mystery weekendbreakfast was deliciouscouples massagewonderful weekendnorth conwaynew friendscooking classfeel right at homebretton woodsjackson village suitehome away from home
Filter
Updating list...
751 - 756 of 944 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2013

This was a wonderful place - clean, well decorated rooms, scrumptious breakfast, cozy bar, spacious verandas, profusion of flowers everywhere, and it's very own nature trail. Loved every minute of it. Mike and staff were excellent hosts.

Room Tip: We stayed in the Intervale room, which was very nice.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeff D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

We spent (4) days at the Bernerhof Inn Bed and Breakfast.

Breakfast is excellent , the room is quiet and very clean, Michael is very thoughtful.

Thanks spécials for the (2) breakfast at 7 AM because we went hicking soon.

We hope to come back soon!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank voyageurs55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

My husband and two children had an amazing experience here! The hotel/rooms are gorgeous and very clean all equipped with hot tubs which the kids loved. The breakfast is delicious with many choices. The innkeeper was what made it extra special...my kids thought he was great! He let them cook with him, joked with them and even sat down to talk about their day! We were sad to leave but will definitely return!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Melissa O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2013

We spent a wonderful time ah the Bernerhof hotel. Breakfast is gorgious, bar is cosy with a great choice of local beers and good wines , garden with beautiful flowers, but above all, the ambiance and welcoming was fabulous. Thanks Michael and staff!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bill92310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2013

This was our second visit to the Bernerhof. We came here a year ago. Once again, great welcoming service, excellent breakfast and a good night sleep. This time we stayed in the the Madison Boulder room. Its a nice size room with a very nice hot tub. The last time we were here (same price point), we stay in the "Villages of Conway", which is a more spacious room and separate bathroom. The Madison Boulder room does not have a separate bathroom area, the sink is in the sleeping area. This was OK for the night. If I go back, I would stay in "Villages of Conway". The air conditioner was a bit noisy. In the summer, you have to leave it on, since its in the one window.
Overall, the room was nice, the bed is extremely comfortable. Great hospitality. The afternoon cookies are delicious. Service is attentive and friendly. The Bernerhof probably serves the best breakfast of any B&B

Room Tip: For the same price, choose "Villages of Conway". Its a more spacious room
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gwardbeeler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews