We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royalty Inn
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Mt Madison Inn & Suites(Gorham)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town & Country Inn and Resort(Gorham)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Top Notch Inn(Gorham)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Northern Peak Motor Inn(Gorham)(Great Value!)
US$76
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn At Bowman(Randolph)
US$271
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Omni Mount Washington Resort(Bretton Woods)(Great Value!)
US$237
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eagle Mountain House & Golf Club(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$104
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nordic Village Resort(Bartlett)(Great Value!)
US$292
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
222
217
86
35
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
222
217
86
35
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshealth clubindoor poolmain buildingrewards programsanta's villagefree accessfitness centertwo queen bedshot tubsaalt pubroom was cleansunday rivergreat place to staywithin walking distancecoffee makeratv tripnorth conway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
408 - 413 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

perfect location in downtown Gorham. Very clean and accommodating. Nice indoor and outdoor pool. Everyone there was very nice. Lots of shopping locally and great restaurant connected to hotel. All in all it was a RELAXING trip :O)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad K, General Manager at Royalty Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thanks for the review Jen! Happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

The Royalty Inn is located in wlking distance to restaurants, the 4th of July carnival/parade. Quick drive to family amusement parks. Amenities are terrific too - coin operated washer/dryers, small arcade, 2 pools, adjacent restaurant/bar. It's where we book for our annual family July vaca.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kristine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad K, General Manager at Royalty Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thanks for writing a review! We will look forward to your return next year for the fourth.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

This is the only place we will stay at. It is clean, friendly staff and has inside and outside pool and hot tub. You can ride your ATV right from the facility and even ride them to the restaurants. One you stay here no other place will compare!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Goulartfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad K, General Manager at Royalty Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Thank you for the review! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

Everything seemed to be excellent- room was good, bed was okay, refridge & micro was a nice added touch. Parking WAS right outside the door. However, after returning from our day out there was NO PARKING ANYWHERE near our room!!! All I can say is thank God we already emptied most of our lugguage or what a schlep that would have been with 2 dogs too. And if thats not enough at 2am the alarm clock goes off!!! Normally I check these things but this one time I forgot. All in all for the price, the location and being pet friendly this place is very good. Just watch out for the unleashed little dogs.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DAFFYSMOM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad K, General Manager at Royalty Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you for the review! Sorry about the parking, We do do not assign parking spaces to specific rooms as we have guests with a variety types and number of vehicles. The surge in popularity of ATVs (trailers) and our proximity to the trails add extra demand on our parking. Otherwise, happy to hear that all else was good.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

it was easy to make the reservations and the staff were extremely helpful. The accommodations were clean and the room very bright and positive. Access to the pools and health club were available. Because of our busy schedule, we were not able to take advantage of them, but will the next trip

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Cliff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Conrad K, General Manager at Royalty Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Thank you for your review. Happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews