We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Marguerite Motel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hillcrest Inn(Hampton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Janmere Motel(Hampton)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dolphyn Motel(Hampton)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
80
122
71
24
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
80
122
71
24
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanhampton beachheated poolone bedroom apartmentnice poolclean place to stayshort walk to the beachpicnic tableslate checkmini vacationthe main draglocation was perfectfull kitchenwould stay againsmall fridgea wonderful staycasino ballroom
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2014 via mobile

We stayed for three nites. The room was clean and comfortable. Not glamorous or frilly. Clean and basic but not dated. Close to beach. One block back. Easy walk to everything. Each day when we got back from beach the beds were made and towels stocked. Perfect for what I was looking for. Made this mom with two kids happy. My friend has stayed here several times and recommended it. I would also recommend.

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carmela01028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

This apartment is nice (okay clean) typical rental. Rugs need to be replaced. Was charged a fee for clean towels and sheet (should be included). Pet friendly (for a fee). 25 min. walk to the shell.
Front porch is shared and over looks parking lot then the ocean. Refrigerator made horrible noises day and night. Not bad for the price excluding the extra fees.

Room Tip: ask for wifi password
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djhw500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Good clean place. No complaints. Qick and easy walk to the beachfront. A little pricey for what it was but we booked it at the last minute so it was to be expected. I would stay there again and would recommmend to friends.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VTFARMER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014

We rented the Penthouse three bedroom unit on Ocean Blvd in late July 2014. We have six grown children so we needed the space the unit had and found everything to be perfect. The entire apartment had been updated in the past year and we found it to be clean, well furnished and in a great location. The front and back decks were perfect to handle our large family. The kitchen was brand new complete with utensils, pans and everything we needed. The two bathrooms were able to handle our needs and were in excellent condition and CLEAN! We had a great vacation at the beach!!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Darryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2014

Went to Hampton Beach for 1 night.....our stay here was very nice...comfortable beds, clean rooms, nice pool, & 1 block from the beach which was perfect... Also very nice staff....My suggestions are...have coffee available.... Thank You

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Dianne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews