We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Comfortable, Friendly service, Easy access to all Hampton Beach”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Harris Sea Ranch Motel
Ranked #18 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Reviewed 15 July 2010

Great location for access to all stores, restaurants, games, etc...All that Hampton Beach has to offer. The owner was friendly and her son offered to help us carry our luggage up to our room. Good ocean view. Only thing that was missing was a small fridge and coffee maker...Could have used both for our vacation...I would recommend Harris Sea Ranch..and their brand new Beauty Rests on their beds are THE MOST comfortable I have ever slept on!!!!!!! :-)

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank YvonneG1953
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 55 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2010

We stayed at the Harris Sea Ranch for 2 nights . Our room was very clean and had been recently renovated. Our room was directly across from the beach and had large picture windows overlooking a beautiful view of the ocean.The staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank abogado_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Nath R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lyne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Djou2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mayaxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hampton hotels
0.6 mi away
Ashworth by the Sea
Ashworth by the Sea
#5 of 41 in Hampton
921 reviews
1 mi away
Atlantic Breeze Suites
Atlantic Breeze Suites
#6 of 41 in Hampton
224 reviews
2.9 mi away
Lamies Inn and The Old Salt Tavern
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hampton House Hotel
Hampton House Hotel
#7 of 41 in Hampton
91 reviews
3.3 mi away
Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton
0.2 mi away
Marguerite Motel
Marguerite Motel
#9 of 41 in Hampton
320 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harris Sea Ranch Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harris Sea Ranch Motel

Address: 75 Ocean Blvd, P.O. Box 1178, Hampton, NH 03842-3601
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Hampton
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Price Range: £90 - £126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Harris Sea Ranch Motel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Harris Sea Ranch Motel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harris Sea Ranch Hotel Hampton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing