We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peacefull and great location !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Atlantic Breeze Suites
Ranked #6 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 9 July 2011

I stayed for four nights in June and liked it a lot. I had an oceanfront studio, each morning had coffee on the balcony with the smell of the ocean. What's better ???
Céline Desmarais, Quebec city

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Castafiore1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

Thank you for the great review you gave us in 2011. We've only gotten better. Come back and see us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

208 - 214 of 224 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2011

OMG it's very great place to live a weeks or more. My kids and my wife love it and the firework are awesone

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ti-low44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

Thank you for the great review you gave us in 2011. We've only gotten better. Come back and see us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2011

ive been visiting hampton beach every summer for a long time,most of the hotels me and my family stay in are disgusting and make my skin crawl as if im getting attacked by bed bugs or something.even the {so called better}hotels like the ashworth are deceiving because they get somewhat good reviews then you get there and its nasty .its not right people spend there hard earned money and get ripped off on some nasty pigstie.
i saw atlantic breezes website,it looked awesome on line and i also found out that its new construction,it had only been open for the year pryor.from the time we arrived until the time we left, the atlantic breeze went above and beyond to make sure every need is met.the rooms are awesome,brand new,clean,quiet,service a+,come on they got 46 in flat screen tvs,the owner even paid for my drinks out of his pocket because the machine ate my money,the housekeeper is on her job,im telling you this place is the real deal theres no young kids partying all night its so quiet,i highly recomened this place matter of fact if your on vaca with your family i beg you to go here,this advice is coming from somebody whos stayed in most hotels here .atlantic breeze i want to thank you for actually looking out for the physical wellbeing of you cutomers and making me and my family feel at home.see you next year

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank staceylee300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

Thank you for the great review you gave us in 2011. We've only gotten better. Come back and see us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2011

From the minute we arrived to see if their was vacancy, we had the last room, the staff was so pleasant and accomadating. The rooms are furnished in warm colors and nice personal touches throughout the rooms, with nautical touches everywhere. The Kitchenette area has everything you would need for a short stay or extended. The bathroom is not a postage stamp size, two people fit with plenty of room to spare. Of course when we were not sightseeing we were watching the wonderful cable 42 inch tv on the wall..The bed was so comfortable I wanted to take it home...We plan a trip in August with good friends since we talked so much about it to them when we returned home...I would definitely recommend it to anyone I know.......

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank tersirois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

Thank you for the great review you gave us in 2011. We've only gotten better. Come back and see us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2010

Atlantic Breeze was perfect. Nice high ceilings and very clean. It happened to be a beautiful fall weekend and the deck was great to have night drinks and coffee with breakfast. Price wise, this was a bargain.

Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Mainemade75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

Thank you for the great review you gave us in 2010. We've only gotten better. Come back and see us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2010

Everything about this hotel is top notch! The location....directly across the street from the beach.....the suite....clean, new, beautifully decorated, equipped with all the necessities....the staff....friendly, accomodating....what else can I say??? Looking forward to our next visit here!!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MRTripp_64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

Thank you for the great review you gave us in 2010. We've only gotten better. Come back and see us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2010

If you are looking for a perfect ocean view, rent one of the oceanfront suites. The balconies have trex decking - no more slivers in your feet - and are quite spacious. The sunrise is spectacular. The rooms are clean and the staff very welcoming & friendly. They offer off street parking and it's a nice walk to the boardwalk. It is near the end of the beach & a nice location to sit in the sand without the crowds of the state beach further down. I would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing stay right on the ocean. We look forward to going back again once the spring rolls around.

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TJCos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2014

Thank you for the great review you gave us in 2010. We've only gotten better. Come back and see us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hampton
0.4 mi away
Ashworth by the Sea
Ashworth by the Sea
#5 of 41 in Hampton
921 reviews
2.4 mi away
Lamies Inn and The Old Salt Tavern
0.3 mi away
Hampton House Hotel
Hampton House Hotel
#7 of 41 in Hampton
91 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hampton Village Resort
Hampton Village Resort
#10 of 41 in Hampton
86 reviews
0.7 mi away
The OC Studio Suites
The OC Studio Suites
#11 of 41 in Hampton
46 reviews
3.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hampton South - Seabrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantic Breeze Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantic Breeze Suites

Address: 429 Ocean Blvd, Hampton, NH 03842-3635
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Hampton
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Price Range: £62 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Atlantic Breeze Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton's newest & cleanest oceanfront hotel (2010). With private balconies overlooking Hampton's main beach.Security System, Granite tops and marble floors. Free Wi-Fi and Free Parking. Microwave, Refrigerator, coffee pot, toaster, all place settings. Queen or King or 2 full beds. You are sure to be happy in our clean and well appointed rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your Atlantic Breeze Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing