We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great stay! Another great week!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Atlantic Breeze Suites
Ranked #6 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Palmer, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another great stay! Another great week!!”
Reviewed 24 June 2013

We stayed here again, and we had a great experience again. All I need to say is that the room is clean and large. We have a 2 year old who has plenty of space to run around and relax as well. As for my wife and I, we have plenty of space to sit an relax and eat. Nice balcony to hang out the beach ware and for our daughter to play on. The bathroom was a huge size, only the shower head kind of stunk, but who cares that didn't bother us one bit! If you need anything, just go to the desk and ask Richard or Jessica and they will get it for you. We had a issue with a cracked coffee pot, and before you knew it, Richard was out the door to his storage getting us a new single serve coffee maker!! Great personal reception from the staff, easy access to the beach and just far enough to be nice and quiet at night. 4 minute walk to beach!

See you next year!!

Room Tip: Marsh-side is quieter if you have children who want to sleep!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank oakie25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hambch, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 26 June 2013
Thanks folks, We are so glad that you were happy on your visit. We will keep trying on all your visits. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

218 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    174
    36
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
78
86
10
4
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (67)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2013 via mobile

My girlfriend and i enjoyed staying here,very clean,friendly,great location,the owner and staff are great!!!! We booked for 2 more times this summer,cant wait ....if thinking about Hamptonbeach......think Atlanticbreeze

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 1Tito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hambch, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 26 June 2013
Thank you for your enthusiastic review. hope we can keep you happy on all your visits. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frederick, Maryland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 April 2013

Great place to stay. Clean, bright and well taken care of. Nice size rooms. Within very close walking distance to great restaurants/bars and right across the street from the beach. Couldn't ask for anyplace better situated. On premises parking makes it easy to visit other places and not have to wait for your car to be brought to you.

Room Tip: Get an ocean view
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kenneth K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hambch, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 1 May 2013
Ken, thanks for the great review. We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to your next visit. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rutland, Vermont
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 April 2013

Nice big rooms with ocean views, private balconies and an easy walk to beach and boardwalk. Very friendly staff. Richard at the front desk couldn't have been nicer. The young man cleaning
the rooms does a wonderful job....super clean rooms.
A great value,great location,great staff and great ocean views all on the quiet end of the beach.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jcbcvt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hambch, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 1 May 2013
Thank you for your glowing review. We enjoyed your visit as much as you did. Come back soon. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison, Maine
Level 6 Contributor
179 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2013

Stayed here in March. It was very quiet as it was still the off season. The room was a King with an ocean view...and what a view. The beach is right across the street. The room was comfortable with a sofa and bistro table and chairs. It was clean. There was also a kitchenette.
The best part for me was the balcony. The sun was pouring in and even though the temps were only in the 50's I was able to sit and listen to the waves.
The only issue I had, and this is a personal preference, is that the mattress was a memory foam. I had never slept on one before and hope to never again. They may have other options...I don't know. I liked this hotel.

Room Tip: If you can get an ocean view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank rhonda t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hambch, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 1 April 2013
We appreciate all reviews. we are sorry you did not enjoy the memory foam mattress. on your next reservation please let us know in advance as some of our rooms do not have memory foam. Our aim is to keep our quests happy and our rooms comfortable and clean. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenmore, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
294 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 234 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 January 2013

We were on the first floor, ocean front during a real cold spell. The large room had plenty of heat, but the bathroom knob for the heater was broken, so we had to use a can opener to turn the unit on. This was a fine rental for short term, but without a stove top we would be forced to eat out most meals, which gets pricey in the wintertime since so few restaurants are open. The road noise was loud and during the crowded summer months it would be pretty insufferable. I can't see that the rear units would have good views of the marsh as there are buildings in the way, so you'd only get peaks through the buildings. I didn't see one myself, just guessing from my view of the rear from the parking lot. We were not fans of the memory foam mattress, either, but with a longer stay we may have gotten used to it.

Room Tip: Ocean front would be preferable for the views, but you do hear road noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Wave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hambch, Manager at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 31 January 2013
Thank you for your review. We always appreciate the feedback and are always looking for new ways to improve. We apologize about the heater in the bathroom and will look into getting it fixed immediately. As far as the road noise goes, we understand that it can be bothersome, so hopefully if you come back, you could maybe request something on the second floor where it may be a bit quieter as far as that goes. Again, I thank you for taking the time to write a kind review and We hope that we can accommodate you in the future! Best Regards, Jessica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
1 review
Reviewed 16 December 2012

Stayed in November. Was very impressed with the large room, very clean, had everything we needed from towels to dishes. A little thing, but really appreciated liquid soap next to the bathroom sink, rather than bar soap. Beautiful view of the ocean right outside our window. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Loved the king-sized bed, flatscreen TV, and comfy chair and couch. Would definitely stay here again, very happy with everything!

Room Tip: The staff is very accommodating for ocean view room requests!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shimmy518
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hambch, Manager at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 5 January 2013
We are so glad that you found everything to be to your satisfaction. Thank you for the wonderful review and we hope to see you again soon! -Jessica
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hampton hotels
0.4 mi away
Ashworth by the Sea
Ashworth by the Sea
#4 of 41 in Hampton
881 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton House Hotel
Hampton House Hotel
#9 of 41 in Hampton
85 reviews
2.4 mi away
Lamies Inn and The Old Salt Tavern
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hampton Village Resort
Hampton Village Resort
#13 of 41 in Hampton
79 reviews
0.7 mi away
The OC Studio Suites
The OC Studio Suites
#12 of 41 in Hampton
41 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantic Breeze Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantic Breeze Suites

Property: Atlantic Breeze Suites
Address: 429 Ocean Blvd, Hampton, NH 03842-3635
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Hampton
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £££
Hotel Class:3 star — Atlantic Breeze Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton's newest & cleanest oceanfront hotel (2010). With private balconies overlooking Hampton's main beach.Security System, Granite tops and marble floors. Free Wi-Fi and Free Parking. Microwave, Refrigerator, coffee pot, toaster, all place settings. Queen or King or 2 full beds. You are sure to be happy in our clean and well appointed rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Atlantic Breeze Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing