We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Beachfront Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Atlantic Breeze Suites
Ranked #5 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed 11 July 2014

We were very pleased with our accommodations at Atlantic Breeze Suites. Manager, Luciano was extremely courteous and helpful from the time we called for our reservations right up to the time we drove away waving our goodbyes. His personal touch throughout our stay was greatly appreciated. We could see that he was a very hard worker.
We needed two rooms for our extended family for 3 nights. We stayed ocean side and were all impressed by the gorgeous view of the Hampton Beach as soon as we walked through the door.
A little porch/deck with chairs and table overlooking this phenomenal view offered many hours of relaxation.
Our rooms were very spacious and clean. We greatly appreciated the equipped kitchenette. We liked the fact that we were a 15-20 minute walk to the boardwalk as it kept the sounds of the night life around the bend and directly not under our rooms. The periodic clarity clop of the horse drawn wagons were delightful to our ears as well as the waves hitting up against the rocks on our side of the beach. Again a short walk and we could gain easy access to the expansive beach. We were fortunate the world class sand sculptures from the earlier contest were still standing.
Of course, we go to the ocean for the seafood and there are many restaurants within a short driving distance to satisfy our tastes.
Having our own private parking spot was a real plus as the Ocean Blvd parking fills up fast early in the day.
Wishing all our best to the Atlantic Breeze Suites!

Room Tip: Second and third floor rooms are best as they can be above the sea wall. Definitely ask for the oce...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuck M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Thank you for your glowing review of our hotel. we are glad that you enjoyed your stay and become one of our regulars. Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (223)
There are newer reviews for Atlantic Breeze Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

84 - 90 of 223 reviews

Reviewed 3 July 2014

My family stayed here 6/28/14 - 6/30/14. Very nice, clean, and right next to the beach. The beds were comfortable and the extra pull down "murphy" bed is much more comfortable and convenient than a sofa pull-out bed.

There parking for $10 a day and an ice machine in the parking lot.

I recommend Rye Harbor Lobster Pound about 15 minutes away by car.

Room Tip: Get one with a murphy bed if you have extra guests
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christopher W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you for your good taste in hotels. We always try to keeps our guests happy and returning and referring. Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

My husband and I just came back from a two day weekend getaway and couldn't be happier with our stay. The place was roomy and very immaculate!!! The staff was great too, we mentioned to them we had forgotten one of our bags and by the end of the afternoo, our room was filled with extra goodies!!! Perfect location too, steps away from the beach and boardwalk! We will DEFINITELY be staying again, LOVE Hampton Beach!!!!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Natalie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Thank you for your good taste in hotels. We always try to keeps our guests happy and returning and referring. Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

My family and I recently stayed in this hotel and were very satisfied! The room and bathroom were clean and new. The walk-out balcony was a pleasant surprise. Service was wonderful as well. Apparently, the whole place was renovated in the past 5 years (really well done!). We left a comforter behind by mistake. When we called, they remembered me, had already found it, and asked where I would like it shipped! I would recommend Atlantic Breeze Suites to anyone wanting a really wonderful experience at the NH beach.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jimmy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2014

Thank you for your appreciation of the hard work our staff puts in

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

All I can say is Wow! Stayed in an ocean front king room. It was immaculate. I could not find a spec of dirt/dust anywhere. Even the inside of the windows were spotless! Staff was very friendly and attentive. Even offered to help us with our luggage. They offered extra towels (and soap-see review below). After checkout we decided to spend a few more hours on the beach. We were able to keep our car in their lot ($20 charge) and use the first floor bathroom to change. It is walking distance to a great friendly restaurant and bar (Ron's Landing). If you stay, stop in for a cocktail and the entertainment. It was a blast!

Room Tip: Ocean front room - sleep soundly listening to the waves
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Charlene M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Thank you for your glowing review. We continue to strive for perfection. Thank you , Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Just came back from a two day getaway in Hampton Beach, and I couldn't have been happier with our accommodations. We had a two room suite with a large bathroom, two flat screen TV's, a balcony with chairs and a table, and a nice kitchenette -- all of which suited our needs perfectly. The staff was attentive, courteous and very helpful in suggesting restaurants and places to see. The rooms were super clean, and the entire building seemed to very well cared for. We were directly across from the boardwalk and beach, and a just a few blocks removed from the Hampton Beach hubbub, arcades, and nightlife...in short, it was a perfect location!!! Everything was within easy walking distance. I would highly recommend this Atlantic Breeze Suites for anyone seeking to enjoy a vacation at Hampton Beach. I know that I'll definitely stay here next time I return to the area. No doubt about it!

Room Tip: The suite had a bedroom two double beds, a walk-in closet, a flat screen tv and a dresser and end ta...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SETL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Thank you folks for the appreciation you showed for your accomodations. We work hard to be the best on the Beach. These reviews are seen by the staff and they appreciate knowing their hard work is mentioned. Thanks again, Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Every year I go back to Hampton Beach with my family. This time we chose this hotel for 2 nights. My kids loved this wonderful one bedroom suite with a large living room, no ocean view, but the elevator and the laundry room was a huge plus .Service was great, very quiet , staff was awesome. In the morning, the person at the desk showed us a few ocean front units for our future getaway. They all look modern and large with a balcony. The owner wasn't there but we heard he's a nice person, like all the people that work there.

Room Tip: one bedroom suites are so big. I stayed last year at the Ashworth, way too small. very good for a fa...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dereh h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Thank you for taking time to acknowledge the work we do to keep our guests happy and comfortable. Richard

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hampton hotels
0.4 mi away
Ashworth by the Sea
Ashworth by the Sea
#6 of 41 in Hampton
905 reviews
2.4 mi away
Lamies Inn and The Old Salt Tavern
0.3 mi away
Hampton House Hotel
Hampton House Hotel
#7 of 41 in Hampton
90 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hampton Village Resort
Hampton Village Resort
#10 of 41 in Hampton
84 reviews
0.7 mi away
The OC Studio Suites
The OC Studio Suites
#13 of 41 in Hampton
44 reviews
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus The Inn At Hampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantic Breeze Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantic Breeze Suites

Address: 429 Ocean Blvd, Hampton, NH 03842-3635
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Hampton
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Price Range: £88 - £200 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Atlantic Breeze Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton's newest & cleanest oceanfront hotel (2010). With private balconies overlooking Hampton's main beach.Security System, Granite tops and marble floors. Free Wi-Fi and Free Parking. Microwave, Refrigerator, coffee pot, toaster, all place settings. Queen or King or 2 full beds. You are sure to be happy in our clean and well appointed rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Atlantic Breeze Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing