We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“clean and comfortable” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Atlantic Breeze Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Atlantic Breeze Suites
Ranked #6 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Connecticut
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“clean and comfortable”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 August 2014

We stayed her for 2 nights in a studio with one queen and one murphy bed. It was a good size for a family of 4 and was very clean and well equipped. The manager on duty was friendly and helpful. Location is good as it is within walking distance of the "main action" but far enough away to be less noisy. All that said...if you are familiar with hampton beach and this is the type of place you want to be, Atlantic Breeze is a good choice. However if you are looking for a tranquil ocean vacation, trust me, Hampton Beach is simply not the right place for you. Beach is located along a main drag...it's noisy, not pretty and very commercial.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank teachermom61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 18 September 2014
Thank you for the kind review . we strive to improve every day.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    171
    36
    5
    2
    1
See reviews for
76
85
10
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 August 2014

We spent 7 days there and everything and everyone was very nice and accommodating. The Hotel was lovely. The staff was very attentive. We liked the location of the hotel & the view from our room. We had great time and fun.

Thank you for the nice stay and we will come back in 2015.

Room Tip: One bedroom suites have the best view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Han c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Glad you enjoyed your visit. and also thank you for the kind words of our staff an hotel. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014

Great location, friendly staff, very clean rooms and plenty of parking spots. If you're looking for a hotel in hampton,don't think twice. It was my third summer on the beach and this was by far the most convenient place so far. The location is great, close to the restaurants and all the attractions. Definitely my choice for next year.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ghibardel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Thank you so much for your great recommendation in your review. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 August 2014 via mobile

I have stayed here several times for a "retreat" and have always felt like home. The rooms are beautiful, bed is so comfy that you will get a great night sleep and the sound of the ocean at night is so calming. They are also doing a really good job keeping the rooms clean and fresh. The staff is very friendly and they remember to call you by the name. Seeing the ocean first thing in the morning is a great way to start the day, followed by a walk along the beach, so relaxing. From the hotel you have easy access to the beach and boardwalk. A couple of days here and you will leave refreshed and relaxed. Trust me, you will actually not wanna leave and extend your stay :)
Our short retreat became a real "treat". I highly recommend you to choose the hotel next time when u are in Hampton Beach.

Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Ligia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
Thank you so much for the glowing review. Remember everything we do , we keep in mind pleasing our guests. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kingston, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 August 2014

We spent a wonderful 3 nights/4 days at Atlantic Breeze Suites in August.
First thing that struck me was the staff. Really helpful and very friendly.
The accommodation is superb. So impressed by the suite, it was very spacious and had everything we wanted for our stay.
It is not in the 'heart' of Hampton beach, so is quiet and you still have a wonderful view of the ocean. It is only a few minutes to walk to the beach.
I will definitely return.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Thank you for your glowing review. We will continue to work hard to deserve your loyalty. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

We went up for a get away weekend and enjoyed the beautiful ocean view from our room. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. Great service,great proximity to the casino ballroom and seashell stage, immaculate and spacious rooms. We would definitely, stay here again next summer.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ande a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Thank you for your recommendation of the Atlantic Breeze Suites in your review. We work hard to earn your loyalty. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrison, New York
Level Contributor
149 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2014

This hotel is as close to the beach as you can get. It is a few blocks from the really crowded portion of the strip, which is good. Very clean and big rooms. The staff are very nice. Hampton Beach is a very crowded area, but if you go I recommend this hotel. I recommend a drive up the coast to Rye and New Castle, which are beautiful.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mitchell W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard R, Owner at Atlantic Breeze Suites, responded to this review, 19 August 2014
Thank you for your recommendation in your review. Hope to see you again soon. Richard
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hampton
0.4 mi away
Ashworth by the Sea
Ashworth by the Sea
#3 of 41 in Hampton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 845 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hampton House Hotel
Hampton House Hotel
#9 of 41 in Hampton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 81 reviews
2.4 mi away
Lamies Inn and The Old Salt Tavern
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Hampton Village Resort
Hampton Village Resort
#17 of 41 in Hampton
3.0 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
10.6 mi away
Wentworth by the Sea, A Marriott Hotel & Spa
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at Hampton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantic Breeze Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantic Breeze Suites

Property: Atlantic Breeze Suites
Address: 429 Ocean Blvd, Hampton, NH 03842-3635
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Hampton
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Atlantic Breeze Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 11
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton's newest & cleanest oceanfront hotel (2010). With private balconies overlooking Hampton's main beach.Security System, Granite tops and marble floors. Free Wi-Fi and Free Parking. Microwave, Refrigerator, coffee pot, toaster, all place settings. Queen or King or 2 full beds. You are sure to be happy in our clean and well appointed rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Atlantic Breeze Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing