We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great stop for a quick burrito”
Review of Las Olas Taqueria

Las Olas Taqueria
Ranked #29 of 115 Restaurants in Hampton
Cuisines: Latin
Description: Las Olas is a fresh Mexican grill. Quick Service, friendly staff, and tasty fresh Latin/Mexican food that you can choose your fillings as our staff guide you through the process.
Restaurant details
Description: Las Olas is a fresh Mexican grill. Quick Service, friendly staff, and tasty fresh Latin/Mexican food that you can choose your fillings as our staff guide you through the process.
NH seacoast
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“A great stop for a quick burrito”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

The family loves going here for a quick, easy, inexpensive dinner. We go regularly.
The staff is always great, the burritos tasty, and a fun atmosphere. A lot of locals frequently dine here, we always see someone we know. It's not the best burrito/Mexican you've ever had, but it is good, flavorful, and filling. Plus a nice ice cream shop next door. Las Olas is always on our short list for dinner. If your familiar with Chipotle or Qdoba, Los Olas is similar.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tjzzone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    18
    6
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Hampshire
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Super Burritto's”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

My family and I have been here many times. Each time the food was great as was the service. Unlike some other well known Taqueria's this place offers fresh cilantro & lime. The margarita's are a tad pricey but fresh. Don't let the long line at times scare you away. It's well worth the wait.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SnarlinKitten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
“LOVED the food here”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

The service was great, fast and the staff was nice. Best of all the food was great!!! We like spicy food a lot and they had this hot sauce which was very yummy.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollywood, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
97 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed 8 May 2014

We are vegan, so finding good options on the seacoast can be a challenge. We visited Las Olas based upon other reviews noting the food quality, and were not disappointed. In fact, the food and service were really outstanding, and a pleasant surprise. The staff did not miss a beat when we said we were vegan, and could not have been more accommodating. We will definitely visit again on our next trip to the area.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Timandfrank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great Mexican place”
Reviewed 26 September 2013 via mobile

food was wonderful,place was very clean if I ever get a chance I will be back. great service you get to see your food fixed right in front of you and you decide what goes on your order.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ronald K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Las Olas Taqueria also viewed

 

Been to Las Olas Taqueria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing