We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Subs”
Review of TNT Subs - CLOSED

TNT Subs
Cuisines: Soups
Restaurant details
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Subs”
Reviewed 12 June 2013

I haven't been in a while but they have really good subs. I personally like the steak and cheese. You can eat in there too.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Kelly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    3
    4
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hampton, New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“It Is What It Is”
Reviewed 1 October 2012

Reliable and fast. The food is always consistent and the staff friendly. The best soda's in the seacoast!

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CaptDoug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Methuen, Massachusetts
1 review
“soggy”
Reviewed 26 June 2012

got delivery. chilli was tasty. however the fries, salads, and subs were too soggy and nasty. it's best to try something else. prices were decent though

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank EurekaC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton, New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“local father daughter sub shop”
Reviewed 6 March 2012

I love the subs at TNT, without a doubt my favorite Hampton area sub shop. It's owned by a father/daughter combination. Eaten here countless times.

Helpful?
Thank humin32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampton, New Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
195 reviews
93 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 427 helpful votes
“Great subs, great people”
Reviewed 31 October 2011

I usually order and have food delivered from here, but I do occasionally eat at the restaurant, too. The people are so friendly, and they are fast. The food is delicious, and they serve fairly large portions for what you pay. Sometimes the restaurant seating area can be a little messy, but overall, it's a great place. My favorite is the "Chacon" sub. BBQ chicken breasts, provolone cheese, bacon and tons of BBQ sauce. So good...

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Bills_Journal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing