We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We stayed in the Suites by the Conference Center - Wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at Hampton
Ranked #5 of 41 Hotels in Hampton
Certificate of Excellence
Hilton Head, South Carolina
Level Contributor
223 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“We stayed in the Suites by the Conference Center - Wonderful”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2014

These suites are quite spacious. There is a full breakfast included and the Hotel is near everything. We did not use the pool but it looked great. I found the beds to be very comfortable and the rooms easy to control the heating and a/c.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jane s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny_Limbachia, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at Hampton, responded to this review, 26 January 2014
I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I hope that we will have the privilege of welcoming you back soon. Thank you and best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

342 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    126
    126
    55
    25
    10
See reviews for
112
128
23
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Montreal
Level Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2014

spent one night at this BW- as usual- it was great.the location in the summer time is good- about 10 minutes max to the lovely Hampton beach- and is centrally located to many shops and restaurants(about 10 minutes drive to the town of Seabrook) Comfy beds- nice breakfast "buffet" just enough of a selection to please everyone.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank sharonweiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny_Limbachia, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at Hampton, responded to this review, 3 January 2014
We greatly appreciate our return guests and I thank you for making Best Western your year-round destination. I hope you enjoyed the holiday season, and we wish you and yours all the best in 2014.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sherman, Connecticut
Level Contributor
150 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 December 2013

A bit pricey but nice rooms. It was December and one degree on a night I was there. Very warm in my room.I would like to see a restaurant in this big facility but there isn't one. Nice pool though. The executive suite enterance and hall ways are a bit , how should I say this, "aromatic". which is a turn off right away. The rooms are clean and well kept if that is any consolation.

Room Tip: .Get a room in the back, off the main road (Lafeyette road).
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PHILRidgefield_CT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny_Limbachia, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at Hampton, responded to this review, 24 December 2013
Thank you for your comments and suggestions. Best.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisbon, ME, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2013

The Hampton, NH Best Western provides a comfortable and affordable stay for business or pleasure travelers. I have stayed there many times over the past 3 years and have never been disappointed. The location is very convenient on Rte. 1 in downtown Hampton, NH. The breakfast bar is convenient, clean and serves good food to travel on. It is worth considering for your overnight or continued stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Bruce T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny_Limbachia, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at Hampton, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
Thank you so much for your continued business and for choosing Best Western. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boothbay Harbor, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2013

This hotel has very nice accommodations along with a great staff. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms were super clean. Rather you travel for work or pleasure and your looking for a nice place to stay I recommend this location

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Larry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny_Limbachia, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at Hampton, responded to this review, 22 December 2013
Thank you so much for your comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will come see us again soon. Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mahone Bay
Level Contributor
121 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 December 2013

We had a nice very large quiet suite, very comfortable and clean. The only problem was that temperature could not be controlled. When I told the desk clerk the next morning, she was very familiar with the problem, sounds like a shoulder season problem. The hot breakfast was really really good.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with decent temperature control- you might or might not get it. Apparently it is a s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank polartraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny_Limbachia, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at Hampton, responded to this review, 5 December 2013
Thank you for your comments and I am sorry to hear that you had difficulty with the in-room temperature controls. I am assuming from your review that you were in one of our Executive Suites in which case the thermostat would have been located on the wall, at shoulder level, as you enter the bedroom. If you should ever have difficulties or concerns, please contact the front desk as we are here 24/7 to be of assitance. Hope you will come see us again. Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoneham, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 November 2013

I never expect too much from a Best Wester, but I was pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded from a standard room to one of their new executive suites for free. the room was nice, and clean. the free breakfast was marginal, but for free, it was alright.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank Dave Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunny_Limbachia, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at Hampton, responded to this review, 22 November 2013
You are very welcome! Thank you for staying. Best regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hampton
2.8 mi away
Ashworth by the Sea
Ashworth by the Sea
#2 of 41 in Hampton
4.0 of 5 bubbles 854 reviews
0.6 mi away
Lamies Inn and The Old Salt Tavern
0.3 mi away
Hampton Village Resort
Hampton Village Resort
#17 of 41 in Hampton
3.0 of 5 bubbles 70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hampton House Hotel
Hampton House Hotel
#9 of 41 in Hampton
3.5 of 5 bubbles 82 reviews
2.6 mi away
Atlantic Breeze Suites
Atlantic Breeze Suites
#6 of 41 in Hampton
4.5 of 5 bubbles 215 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hampshire Inn Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at Hampton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at Hampton

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at Hampton
Address: 815 Lafayette Rd, Hampton, NH 03842-1257 (Formerly Inn of Hampton)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Hampton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hampton
#3 Best Value Hotel in Hampton
#6 Romantic Hotel in Hampton
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at Hampton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Best Western the Inn at Hampton is the Seacoast's best kept secret! We're located only minutes from the area's incredible beaches and easily accessible from Interstate 95 as well as Route 101. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at Hampton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Inn At Hampton Hotel Hampton
Best Western Hampton
Hampton Best Western
Best Western Hotel Hampton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing