We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a great getaway”

The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn
Ranked #10 of 18 things to do in Jackson
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: The Spa at the Christmas Farm Inn, an AVEDA Concept Spa, is one of the best in the valley, offering massages, facials, nail, waxing and nourishing body treatments. Our Spa features 6 treatment rooms with soothing waterfalls, candles and music and a dedicated nail room with 4 manicure and pedicure stations. After your treatment, step into the full-size steam room or enjoy free use of our indoor pool,hot tub and fitness center.Please visit our website for treatment times and pricing.We have exclusively introduced the AVEDA spa product line at The Spa at Christmas Farm. AVEDA is one of the leading spa product lines available, and their strictly all-natural product range from sustainable sources, and customer focused philosophy match our vision for the Christmas Farm Inn & Spa to be a holistic place of well-being.All our spa treatments and product applications are now uniquely customized to the specific requirements of the individual and our AVEDA spa rituals will ensure deep relaxation, physical rejuvenation and spiritual renewal.
Reviewed 6 March 2012

brought a groupon for the inn and didnt know what to expect. we will definately go back and also reccomend to others looking for a getaway

Thank mona45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CFIManager, General Manager at The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2012

Thank you again! We are grateful for your recommendation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 5 March 2012

Visited with family. Staff was nice - the food was much better than we expected. Cute pool area...and location. We didn't need to leave the site which was great after skiing and carting kids around all day.
Nice visit

Thank Informedtraveler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CFIManager, General Manager at The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2012

Great to hear you and the kids enjoyed yourselves, hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2012

great staff, log cabin is an amazing cabin :) had a wonderful time, cant wait to go back

Thank michelle t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CFIManager, General Manager at The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2012

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2012

The staff was awesome and the services even better.

Thank Paula P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CFIManager, General Manager at The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2012

Thank you so much, we appreciate your review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2012

Service was great. Had a wonderful massage and pedicure.

Thank LCH5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CFIManager, General Manager at The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2012

Thank you so much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn also viewed

 
Jackson, White Mountains
Jackson, White Mountains
 

Been to The Spa at Christmas Farm Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing