We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It was....nice”
Review of Snowflake Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Snowflake Inn
Ranked #2 of 11 Jackson B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Manchester, NH
12
Reviewed 9 January 2004

2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (588)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

583 - 588 of 588 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Boston, MA
116
Reviewed 4 January 2004

16  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Holliston, MA
14
Reviewed 2 December 2003

4  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lise_germain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
Thank Albert S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2010
Google Translation

    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emmericher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jackson
0.3 mi away
The Inn at Thorn Hill & Spa
0.1 mi away
The Wentworth
The Wentworth
#2 of 4 in Jackson
848 reviews
0.5 mi away
Lodge at Jackson Village
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Inn at Ellis River
Inn at Ellis River
#1 of 11 in Jackson
573 reviews
0.8 mi away
Nordic Village Resort
Nordic Village Resort
#4 of 12 in Bartlett
514 reviews
0.8 mi away
Eagle Mountain House & Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Snowflake Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Snowflake Inn

Address: 95 Main Street, Jackson, NH 03846
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Jackson
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Jackson
Price Range: £147 - £230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Snowflake Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Creating "World Class Relaxation & Romance" is an Art. Doing it with Fun & Adventure is our Specialty! Each of our King Suites is state-of-the-art w/ Central Air, Radiant Heat, 2 Person Jacuzzi, Kohler Double Shower, Fireplace, WIFI & more. We have new, beautiful "Cuddledown of Maine" bedding in every Suite! Unwind by the waterfall in our Tropical Indoor Spa or join us in the Great Room for tea and chat by the glow of our fieldstone fireplace. Go to sleep to the sounds of the Wildcat River. Hike the Falls, Fly Fish in our back yard, Ride Horses up Mountains, Golf to your hearts delight or simply indulge in a blissful massage in the comfort of your Suite.Whatever your pleasure, experience the serenity of Jackson Village from the wraparound porch at the Snowflake Inn! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Snowflake Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Snowflake Hotel Jackson
Snowflake Inn Jackson, NH - White Mountains

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing