We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lodge at Jackson Village
Nearby Hotels
Eagle Mountain House & Golf Club(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$119
Official Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn at Ellis River(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wildcat Inn & Tavern(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$87
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
RiverWood Inn(Jackson)
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Wentworth(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Snowflake Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Christmas Farm Inn & Spa(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Thorn Hill & Spa(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$206
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$163
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carter Notch Inn(Jackson)(Great Value!)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$108
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
324
120
42
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
324
120
42
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscookiesnorth conwaywhite mountainstwo queen bedsnew hampshiregreat place to stayroom was largeshannon doorgreat roomfirst floorsleigh ridedanatennislandjimriverskiing
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2014

We stayed at the lodge at Jackson Village for a cycling race up Mount Washington.

Our room was very clean and confortable.

The owners are charming and dedicated, we had a great welcome, help with directions, dinner recommendations and, above all, a great breakfast that was served earlier (before 6h00 am) to accommodate the racers and family .

Great location: very close to Mount Washington auto road, Mount Washington trails, restaurants.. and avoid North Conway traffic.

I recommend it to anyone (couple or family).

Room Tip: River side is the best, quiet.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PC_SHE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Stayed for 2 nights to participate at Newton's Revenge bicycle race up Mt Washington and we were greeted like family. Curteous, accomodating, the breakfast is cozy and delicious. A pool was at our disposal to relax after the race and a grass tennis court awaited us in the event we had energy left. The rooms are large with comfortable bed, clean bathrooms, tv, refrigerator and everything you'd need to have a great time. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and i would gladly stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steve b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We stayed only one night, it was an amazing experience. In the afternoon we used the outside pool. We had some cookies home made, the room was clean and the air conditioning pretty good. No noise from outside, nice people, good breakfast on the pool area in the morning, price a little bit high but it worth with. Close to story land when we had funny time. I wold suggest this place to my friends.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TomasoUras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

We spent 2 nights at the Lodge and liked it very much. Our room was spacious with a king bed, loveseat, desk and chairs and still plenty of room to move about. Nice sized bathroom with separate large closet/make up area to spread out all your stuff. The bathroom had toothpaste in addition to the standard soaps and shampoos. We stayed in an upstairs bedroom with its own balcony facing the garden and river. No noise at night other than the lovely babbling stream. We kept both sliding door and window open to enjoy the fresh air, but the AC unit was very good if you prefer that. The rooms on the left side of the Inn (nearest reception) have the best views of the garden as other reviewers have noted. Fresh (and delicious) cookies all day downstairs and a nice continental breakfast, though heavy on the sweets and calories. Tennis court available and a clean, inviting pool which is a lovely spot to have your breakfast. The Inn also has a very good website with loads of information. Altogether a top spot. The only glitch was that we had trouble maintaining the Internet connection in our room, but the owner is working on addressing the issue.

Room Tip: Garden facing rooms on left side of Inn have very nice views and are quieter than front rooms which overlook parking.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cslnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Loved, staying in the lodge for just 2 nights,people very friendly,even the man at the garage next door was most helpful,and suggested we went too Washington Mountain in the afternoon,which was great.... because of the morning weather ,not too good,sso went in afternoon.
We loved our pretty clean and comfortable room and the view outside the garden was beautiful,Mary works very hard to keep it looking so great,i took lots of photos and recommend
if any one travels to Jackson stay here,
King regard from Mr and Mrs H ooton UK

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brenda922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews