We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Jefferson
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Applebrook Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #2 of 3 Jefferson B&B and Inns
Reviewed 1 November 2007

It was so close to Santa's Village and we could bring our dog. We'll be back!

Stayed: October 2007
3  Thank auntiepol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (30)
There are newer reviews for Applebrook Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 21 October 2006

We stayed in this lovely B&B for 3 nights over Columbus weekend. The rooms were bright, & the bed & linens cosy.
The proprieters Joy & Tom were friendly & helpful & Joy prepared the most glorious breakfasts. There were also always snacks, hot drinks & homemade cookies available.
The rates were very reasonable, & children were made particularly welcome with their own play room.
A definate for the weary traveller fed up with the faceless big chain hotels.

  • Stayed: October 2006, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank tootsieblu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2006

We planned a trip to Santa's Village in Jefferson and found the Applebrook B&B nearby. It was great place for the kids to be at after a day at the park with games and videos. We found they welcome pets so next we're going to bring our dog. The views of the mountains were wonderful and wish i would have got the room with the outdoor spa.

  • Stayed: June 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Iton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank m p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Jefferson
5.7 mi away
Cabot Inn & Suites
Cabot Inn & Suites
#3 of 3 in Lancaster
210 reviews
7.7 mi away
Coos Motor inn
Coos Motor inn
#1 of 3 in Lancaster
163 reviews
0.7 mi away
The Skywood Manor Inn
The Skywood Manor Inn
#3 of 3 in Jefferson
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.8 mi away
Mountain View Grand Resort & Spa
10.8 mi away
Omni Mount Washington Resort
Omni Mount Washington Resort
#1 of 2 in Bretton Woods
3,608 reviews
6.5 mi away
Mount Jefferson View
Mount Jefferson View
#1 of 2 in Randolph
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Applebrook Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Applebrook Bed and Breakfast

Address: 110 Meadows Rd, PO Box 178, Jefferson, NH 03583-6839
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Jefferson
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Ski-In / Ski-Out Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Jefferson
Number of rooms: 10
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Now Under New Ownership" Applebrook is a charming historical house built in the 1700's. It is located off of a snowmobile trail and next to the Waumbeck Golf Course, Santa's Village and Fort Jefferson (Six Gun city). It is also a central location for hiking,hunting,fishing,skiing and snowmobiling. We offer a free fresh home cooked breakfast and homemade baked treats though out the day for you to snack on. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Applebrook Bed And Breakfast New Hampshire/Jefferson, White Mountains

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing