We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stay was Terrific”
Review of Days Inn Keene NH

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Keene NH
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Keene
Reviewed 23 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Paula H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KeeneNHDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn Keene NH, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (395)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

252 - 258 of 395 reviews

Reviewed 22 May 2014

I had a great experience here at this hotel. Super friendly, cost efficient, and convenient located!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeeneNHDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn Keene NH, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear Edward C.,
The Staff and I are glad that your stay here at the Days Inn, Keene NH was a great experience. Being conveniently located at the Monadnock Market Place provides easy access to both dining and shopping. The friendly Staff makes for a homey atmosphere . We look forward to hosting you here at the Days Inn, Keene NH on your next visit to Keene. All the best.

Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager
Days Inn, Keene NH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We selected this hotel to save a bit but won't do so again. Not worth the lack of cleanliness, shabby decor and terribly skimpy breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Dana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeeneNHDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn Keene NH, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Dear Dana S.,
I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. Please contact me personally at the hotel to discuss your stay. It is my hope that you will give us another try so we can exceed your expectations on your next visit to Keene.

Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager
Days Inn, Keene NH
(603) 352-9780

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KeeneNHDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn Keene NH, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I have stayed at this hotel several times now and I have found the staff to be friendly and helpful! The room is clean, I really like having a microwave/frig available and the breakfast is a great plus !! I encourage anyone to stay here.....Kathy W.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kathryn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeeneNHDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn Keene NH, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2014

Dear Kathy W,
Thank you for taking the time to share your guest experience at the Days Inn, Keene NH with the Trip Advisor network. I am glad that you found the staff friendly and helpful, they are trained to provide the best guest experience to all our guests. All of our guest rooms have a refrigerator and microwave and our Day Break Breakfast has just been updated with fresh made oatmeal available with raisins, granola or brown sugar, cheese omelets, white, wheat, raisin bread and Dannon Light yogurt providing healthier breakfast options. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to Keene, NH.

Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager
Days Inn, Keene NH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank paulec1036
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KeeneNHDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn Keene NH, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 April 2014

This is a great place...pet friendly....good location...decent price...we've stayed here before & will so again!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank titusdad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeeneNHDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn Keene NH, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Days Inn, Keene NH. I will share your comments with the Staff as they are always glad to hear that guests were happy with their stay. We are located in the Monadnock Marketplace with easy access to shopping and dining. My Staff and I look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Keene, NH.

JIm Narkiewicz, General Manager
Days Inn, Keene NH

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Keene
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Keene Hotel
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Keene
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Keene Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Keene Downtown
12.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 10 in Brattleboro
417 reviews
13.1 mi away
Colonial Motel & Spa
Colonial Motel & Spa
#4 of 10 in Brattleboro
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Keene NH? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Keene NH

Address: 3 Ash Brook Rd, Route 9, Keene, NH 03431-5918
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Keene
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Keene
Price Range: £64 - £205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Keene NH 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Keene NH reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Keene Hotel Keene
Super 8 Keene
Super Eight Keene
Keene Super 8
Keene Super Eight

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing