We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great deal”
Review of Days Inn Keene NH

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Keene NH
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Keene
Write a Review

363 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    120
    110
    65
    43
    25
See reviews for
133
89
41
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
87 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We paid us$88 for one night in this motel. We thought this was very good value as it also included breakfast. We found it was quiet central so easy to find shops and places to eat. Beds were really soft and comfy. Breakfast was continental and included porridge. Also flavoured milks for coffee. Lovely black lab in reception who we adored and proves the owners are nice people. Walking distance to Michaels craft shop. Coffee on tap in rooms and reception. Would recommend. Free wifi and PC in reception

Room Tip: We had ground floor rooms near back of hotel which was convenient for us as near the back door to ca...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Carole W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeeneNHDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn Keene NH, responded to this review, 16 July 2014
Dear Carole W.,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Days Inn, Keene NH to share with the trip advisor network. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and the comfort of the beds with the Simmons Pillow top sets and the duvets. Aggie the black lab is cherished by many of our guests and gives them their doggie fix while traveling without their dogs. The staff and I look forward to hosting you on your next trip to Keene, NH.
Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager
Days Inn, Keene NH
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keene
1 review
Reviewed 22 May 2014

I had a great experience here at this hotel. Super friendly, cost efficient, and convenient located!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Edward C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeeneNHDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn Keene NH, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Edward C.,
The Staff and I are glad that your stay here at the Days Inn, Keene NH was a great experience. Being conveniently located at the Monadnock Market Place provides easy access to both dining and shopping. The friendly Staff makes for a homey atmosphere . We look forward to hosting you here at the Days Inn, Keene NH on your next visit to Keene. All the best.

Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager
Days Inn, Keene NH
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keene
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We selected this hotel to save a bit but won't do so again. Not worth the lack of cleanliness, shabby decor and terribly skimpy breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Dana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeeneNHDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn Keene NH, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Dana S.,
I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. Please contact me personally at the hotel to discuss your stay. It is my hope that you will give us another try so we can exceed your expectations on your next visit to Keene.

Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager
Days Inn, Keene NH
(603) 352-9780
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I have stayed at this hotel several times now and I have found the staff to be friendly and helpful! The room is clean, I really like having a microwave/frig available and the breakfast is a great plus !! I encourage anyone to stay here.....Kathy W.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Kathryn W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KeeneNHDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn Keene NH, responded to this review, 15 May 2014
Dear Kathy W,
Thank you for taking the time to share your guest experience at the Days Inn, Keene NH with the Trip Advisor network. I am glad that you found the staff friendly and helpful, they are trained to provide the best guest experience to all our guests. All of our guest rooms have a refrigerator and microwave and our Day Break Breakfast has just been updated with fresh made oatmeal available with raisins, granola or brown sugar, cheese omelets, white, wheat, raisin bread and Dannon Light yogurt providing healthier breakfast options. We look forward to hosting you again on your next visit to Keene, NH.

Jim Narkiewicz, General Manager
Days Inn, Keene NH
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Keene
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Keene Hotel
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Keene
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Keene Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Keene Downtown
12.7 mi away
Riverside Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
Riverside Hotel, an Ascend Hotel...
#2 of 2 in West Chesterfield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
12.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 10 in Brattleboro
3.0 of 5 bubbles 401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Keene NH? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Keene NH

Property: Days Inn Keene NH
Address: 3 Ash Brook Rd, Route 9, Keene, NH 03431-5918
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Keene
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Keene
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Keene NH 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Keene NH reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Keene Hotel Keene
Super 8 Keene
Super Eight Keene
Keene Super Eight
Keene Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing