We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pick”
Review of Days Inn Keene NH

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn Keene NH
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Keene
Reviewed 17 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KeeneNHDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn Keene NH, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (405)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

244 - 250 of 405 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cheryl I
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KeeneNHDaysInn, General Manager at Days Inn Keene NH, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 August 2014

I found the room to be very clean and fresh smelling, The bed was very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was quiet, meaning no loud construction going on or noises from the other rooms. There are plenty of places to eat and shop at in the immediate area. I would gladly recommend this place to friends and family!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim1215
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

Laurel and Becky W. We spent our vacation here so we could be in the center of family so we could be central to family and friends. Easy access to the highway. very clean rooms and attentive friendly staff. Pricing is very affordable. Restaurants across the road. Would definitely recommend to friends to stay here.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Laurel W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

The location was excellent and we were able to get a room without having had a reservation. It was close to a dining facility and the price was very reasonable.
I would certainly recommend it and would stay again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jean D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

Excellent mattress, linens, (although the towels were kind of thin/cheesy) 2nd floor room was quiet, window could be opened, which was nice, too. VERY nice, kind desk personnel.

I would definately stay here again and recommend it to others.

Susan from Sandpoint, Idaho

Room Tip: 2nd floor,outside room was fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank susan d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

As we were heading back to Western NY after a wonderful two weeks exploring costal Maine, we had planned to drive about halfway home until we were greeted by a torrential rainstorm where you can't see anything and water is standing on the roads. As we approach Keene (NH), we could not even see road signs but happened onto the Days Inn in Keene. What at welcome sight and very thankful that they had a vacancy. The rooms were clean, the bed was comfortable and there was free WI-FI. There was no TV service for an hour or so due to the storm but we were dry and safe and happy to be in Keene. Nice continental breakfast and the sun was out the next morning.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Keene
0.6 mi away
Best Western Plus Keene Hotel
0.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Keene
1.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Keene Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Courtyard Keene Downtown
12.7 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 10 in Brattleboro
420 reviews
13.2 mi away
Colonial Motel & Spa
Colonial Motel & Spa
#4 of 10 in Brattleboro
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Keene NH? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Keene NH

Address: 3 Ash Brook Rd, Route 9, Keene, NH 03431-5918
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Keene
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 6 Hotels in Keene
Price Range: £56 - £88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Keene NH 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Expedia, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Ebookers, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Keene NH reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Keene Hotel Keene
Super 8 Keene
Super Eight Keene
Keene Super Eight
Keene Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing