We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cabot Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Coos Motor inn(Lancaster)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$166
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Inn At Bowman(Randolph)
US$271
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Carlson's Lodge(Twin Mountain)(Great Value!)
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arlington Hotel(Bethlehem)
US$173
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Profile Deluxe Motel(Twin Mountain)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Littleton Motel(Littleton)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
47
51
51
30
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
51
51
30
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful vieweggs and sausagewhiskey barrela great stayexercise roomroom was largewhite mountainsyogurtfree breakfastplaygroundgazebosantajeffersonscoreblastpet
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2014

We had a very good experience staying at Cabot Inn. We did not intended to stay there but it was late we did not wanted to drive. It turned out to be a great stay. The room and bath was very clean. Beds were comfortable. Our kids enjoy the pool and we enjoyed hot tub.

Room Tip: choose mountain view room
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lovelaugh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2014

Property is very convenient only about 3 miles from Santas Village where we took our kids for New Year's, This is the second time we've stayed at this property it's very affordable and the rooms and beds are quite comfortable. Offers some really great views of the White Mountains, however we found out that the restaurant on property closed in February but it was still being advertised on the website and sign out front. Our visit includes breakfast and the first time we stayed it was a full breakfast but I'm assuming because the restaurant left this was changed to a continental breakfast. The dining room was freezing with only a couple of space heaters to heat it up. The pool was warm and the hot tub was appreciated after a cold night out. Overall though it's a very good value for the money

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bfbulldog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2014

We were invited to attend a wedding at a nearby resort. Instead of paying the high price to stay there as well, we booked a room at our favorite place to stay when we are in the Lancaster area. Tracy Dunnells the Asst. Manager was extremely helpful as well as very personable. Our guest service person was Melinda Woodward who did a marvelous job of having our room spotless! How many times can you claim that?!?! Normally bathrooms are A-Okay in establishments, but this one was really spotless. The rooms had no dust or stains anywhere. Very well taken care of. A great stay! Will we go back? Absolutely! And the beautiful view of the Kilkenny Mtn Range from our window was worth a million dollars! B. Mento, Hebron, NH

Room Tip: If you love the Mtns as we do, choose a room in the back. You'll have a great view of the mtn ranges. In the winter, the moonlight reflects off the snow covered peaks.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank blm02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

We stayed again this year in the 2 bedroom suite. Love this suite. Had a family Christmas/Birthday get-together. The kids said the pool and hot tub were warm compared to the pool being cold last year. The young man at check-in was very friendly and the rest of the staff that I saw were pleasant also. Looking forward to returning next year.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vt-deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013 via mobile

The view from our room was beautiful. Snow covered mountains as a backdrop. The room could have been cleaner. Did not look like they vacuumed before we got in there. We attempted to go to the pool but the acoustics in there were so good that even the slightest noise would have been loud. It did not help that there were screaming kids in there. The worst part about it was that our overnight neighbors were very rude. Not the hotels fault, though I suppose hey probably did not need to cram what seemed to be four families in one room. The kids were running up and down the hall until we took matters in our own hands. I am sure the experience would have been much more enjoyable had it not been for inconsiderate people. Not the owners fault.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chooch1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews