We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fast Food Mexican”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Moe's Southwest Grill
Ranked #45 of 66 Restaurants in Lebanon
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Mexican
Good for: Child-friendly
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Daly City
Level 6 Contributor
210 reviews
157 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Fast Food Mexican”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Well, we hadn't been here for a over a year so we decided to try it again while visiting Lebanon, New Hampshire. This is a fast food place where you stand in line to place your order. You pick what you want on your burrito, assuming you order a burrito. It's fast, the portions are large, and relatively inexpensive. It's ok, not the best I've ever had (living in San Francisco), but it's ok. I would go back, but I wouldn't necessarily recommend it if you want really authentic Mexican food.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NancySF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    8
    9
    6
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Always Fresh”
Reviewed 9 June 2014

This is only the second Moe's I have visited. It completely met my expectation based on the first. The restaurant was clean and the atmosphere cheerful. The staff is always friendly too. Will return again sometime!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank designerista
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lebanon, New Hampshire
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“It's ok. Missing flavor.”
Reviewed 13 May 2014

Not bad, but missing a whole lot of flavor. I always like the ice of Moe's. The food LOOKS great, but it lacks that real Mexican flavor I love. I'm not just talking "hot" or "spicy", there is just a general blandness to the food. Other than that, the place is great.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Stevens B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, Vermont
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Gotta go to Moes--------”
Reviewed 24 December 2013

Consistent food and reasonable prices are nothing new to Moes. Located in a mall not far from the highway. Comfortable interior, lots of parking. Menu takes a little time to read if you are new to Moes.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank mgmvt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
new london, nh
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Moe's Moves Me to Make Mexican Meanders”
Reviewed 21 November 2013

If you haven't been to Moe's, you are missing something in great casual dining..it is simply great. You can help yourself to the salsa, the guacamole is wicked good, and the staff, who shout greetings, are enthusiastic. The food is good too...go soon and see for yourself. Just don't look for the Mariachi band

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank roadtriprobot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Moe's Southwest Grill also viewed

White River Junction, Hartford
 
White River Junction, Hartford
 

Been to Moe's Southwest Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing