We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Village pizza best pizza in region”

Lebanon Village Pizza
Ranked #26 of 66 Restaurants in Lebanon
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Grantham, New Hampshire, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Village pizza best pizza in region”
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I have been going to Lebanon Village Pizza since childhood, and I have always been able to trust that the quality of their product has remained the same or gotten better over the decades.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mike L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    22
    7
    3
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lebanon, New Hampshire
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“poor service, food sub par”
Reviewed 2 June 2014

The waitress was unfriendly, we were given no silverware napkins or appetizer plates( had to get our own from take out table .....after our food was delivered. The burger arrived with no lettuce or tomato ( as was pictured on the menu) The waitress never asked if we wanted any additions to the burger. When questioned she said that she did not think we wanted it because WE did not ask for it when we ordered.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank morsesheil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Poor Bar Service”
Reviewed 9 April 2014 via mobile

Came in for quick bite so chose high top in bar. Big mistake! Only one tender for entire bar area making for enormous waits. Try dining room instead.

Helpful?
Thank Dave M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“nice place to watch the NFL”
Reviewed 15 September 2013

Visiting from out of town, I wanted a casual place to watch the NFL last Sunday. The pizza and greek salad were excellent. Atmosphere was clean and casual with good views of TVs. Probably could use a few more large flat screen TVs if they really want to be a premier sports bar. Service was excellent! Thanks!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Quechee, Vermont, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great food, nice Variety”
Reviewed 9 May 2013

I live locally and I always get the Shrimp Cesar Salad. THe grilled shrip is to die for. Especially with a little squeeze of lemon.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Serena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lebanon Village Pizza also viewed

 
White River Junction, Hartford
 

Been to Lebanon Village Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing