We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“stopped for a beer”

Chili's Grill & Bar
Ranked #48 of 66 Restaurants in Lebanon
Cuisines: American, Southwestern, Barbecue, Mexican
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Bar Scene
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Bar Scene
Pittsfield, New Hampshire
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“stopped for a beer”
Reviewed 22 May 2014

we were in town for a wedding, arrived a little early so decided to stop for a drink, sat in the bar, ordered 4 beers, waitress brought drinks and spilled one on my friend :(

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank mizprint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    22
    33
    13
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Hebrew first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Massachusetts
Level 6 Contributor
304 reviews
177 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 176 helpful votes
“Lucky”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

After reading the reviews here I have to wonder if management changed or we were just lucky. We had a very friendly, efficient waitress (Jaci) and our Happy Hour meals were tasty, hot and served quickly. We were traveling so it was nice to be in and out quickly with satisfying food. Happy Hour prices in the bar make the meals a real bargain too.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gailmath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
White River Junction, Vermont
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Another Chain Food Outlet”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Go in to eat and be processed to leave soon. The food is what you would expect from any chain restaurant. Salty, greasy right out of the package food.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank spl31166
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, Vermont
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Just Nasty”
Reviewed 9 March 2014 via mobile

Stopped in and ate at the bar. The bar tender was inattentive and the place wasn't busy! When we got our drinks the glasses were dirty (on top of the already dirty bar). When my order was taken she didn't even ask my choice of salad or chili. She just walked away ! I usually use this as my halfway point when traveling. Time to find a new place

Helpful?
Thank Leggs69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, New Hampshire
1 review
“Service sucked”
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Waitress did a horrible job. Will never return. Never got my appetizer. The drinks tasted terrible. If if was my choice I would have stuffed the waitress. Lucky my husband was there. The manager seemed like a looser. Far from pleasant. Worst Valentines day ever. Way to go. Thanks so much for screwing up my annual dining experience. McDonalds service would of done a better job at customer service.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sanborn05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chili's Grill & Bar also viewed

 

Been to Chili's Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing