We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lebanon” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Write a Review

457 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    137
    138
    66
    52
See reviews for
178
110
44
79
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cape Cod , Ma.
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2014

convenient location, price was excellent, just what we were looking for. Clean and comfortable, breakfast too!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank BreezyCapeCodPen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Dear BreezyCapeCodPen,
Thank you for taking time to write a review and share your experience at TripAdvisor.I am glad you enjoyed your stay here at Baymont Inn & Suites, Lebanon, NH. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back again next time you visit Lebanon.

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites, Lebanon,NH.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Lebanon
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 March 2014

The people at Baymont were so delightful to interact with. They were so friendly and helpful. They were so welcoming to have my dog there, and the hotel was pretty nice!!! I was very pleased with our stay.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Daneel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Dear Daneel D,
I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality here at Baymont Inn & Suites, Lebanon, NH. We always strive to provide wonderful experiences to our guest and are thrilled to know that we met your expectations. We look forward to welcome you again.
Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience at TripAdvisor.

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites, Lebanon, NH.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newport, New Hampshire
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2014

The man on the evening desk was great. Offered us coffee and cookies, very nice guy with awesome customer service skills. Toilet clogged and he came up and plunged it for us! We were greeted by Dave on each day of our stay, on the 2nd day he asked if every thing was going ok and if there was anything we needed. All in all very good service.

Room Tip: Stay on the 2nd floor if your a non-smoker.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank gravy0310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this review, 8 May 2014
Dear Gravy0310,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites, Lebanon NH. I will share your comments with the Staff as they are always glad to hear that guests were happy with their stay. My Staff and I look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Lebanon, NH.

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites, Lebanon, NH.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.2 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites
Fireside Inn & Suites
#3 of 7 in Lebanon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 342 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 8 in White River Junction
3.0 of 5 bubbles 175 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Hampton Inn White River Junction
#1 of 8 in White River Junction
4.0 of 5 bubbles 575 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites White River Junction
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suit...
#3 of 8 in White River Junction
4.0 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
1.7 mi away
White River Inn and Suites
White River Inn and Suites
#6 of 8 in White River Junction
4.0 of 5 bubbles 204 reviews
4.2 mi away
Courtyard Hanover Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
Address: 45 Airport Rd, Lebanon, NH 03784-1682 (Formerly Airport Economy Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon Hotel West Lebanon
Baymont Inn And Suites West Lebanon
Baymont Inn West Lebanon
Baymont Hotel West Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing