We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Law School Graduation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Reviewed 11 June 2014

This was the 2nd time we stayed there. Everything was great - no reason to complain. The only thing I found unpleasant was the smoking right by the door (lowered my overall rating). Otherwise, it's clean, the staff are very responsive to needs, and breakfast is comparable to other facilities offering breakfast. Not a luxury hotel, but perfect for our needs.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank medearest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear Medearest,
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Our staff are trained to meet and exceed guests expectations and we cannot be happier to know that we were able to make your stay comfortable. I apologize for the smoking by the door during your stay. We have an entire smoking floor where we place our guests who prefer smoking rooms. Please do bring this to our attention should you notice anyone smoking during your future stay with us; as it will help us to take appropriate action and avoid any inconvenience to you and other guests.
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again during your next visit to West Lebanon, NH.

All the best!
Thank you

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn, West Lebanon NH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (492)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

310 - 316 of 492 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Norma R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We needed a place to stay 2 nights near Haverhill. Most places were very pricey or too far away. We settled for this half hour or so distance with an affordable AARP rate. The hotel is conveniently located near many stores and restaurants. Our room was OK...dated, but it met our needs. Our double beds were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was similar to others in competitive price range. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank LoriAnn1010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear LoriAnn 1010,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you found your stay with us affordable and comfortable. Our staff is well trained to meet and exceed guest expectations and we could not be happier to know that we were able to succeed in meeting your expectations. My staff and I look forward to welcoming you back again during your next trip to West Lebanon, NH.

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn, West Lebanon, NH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2014

We spent one night at this hotel. Coffee on tap in rooms and in main foyer. Staff very welcoming and friendly. Excellent brekkie included. Not far from airport but no noise disturbance. Within walking distance of a lovely micro brewery although a slight hill to walk back up! Also close to local shops where we found a few bargains.

Room Tip: We had a ground floor room which was easier with large suitcases
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carole W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear Carole W,
We are glad to hear that you liked your stay here at Baymont Inn, West Lebanon, NH. We appreciate your feedback on Trip Advisor and look forward to hosing you again.

All the best!

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn, West Lebanon, NH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Our stay at the Baymont was pleasant. Our room was comfortable enough, but definitely dated and in need of maintenance. There were exposed lag bolts all over the wall on either side of the headboard. As is typical in most older hotels, there are never enough electrical outlets to charge your electronic devices. But overall, our stay was a good one, staff was friendly, the breakfast was enough to start you on your day. The price made it a better choice than other surrounding hotels, and its location was good, right off the interstate.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Vince D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Vince D,
We are glad to hear that you liked our hospitality, our breakfast and the location of our hotel. We are conveniently located off interstate 89 and many shopping and dining facilities are within walking distance from the hotel. I apologize for the exposed lag bolts on the walls of the room during your stay. We had maintenance take care of them. We have additional electric outlets for guest convenience on the lamp shades on the bedside tables in every room. They may not be easily noticeable due to uniform color of the lamp shade and the electric outlets. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused to you.
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcome you back during your next visit to West Lebanon, NH.

Thank you

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn, West Lebanon,NH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Wall paper falling off. Hole in wall covered with paper and scoth tape to hide it ( really!) Have to run cold water for 10 minutes to have it cold, otherwise it is hot. Staff is friendly and want to help, but their hands are tied, Whomever owns this hotel does not want to keep it in good repair. Get a new welcome mat. There is nothing left of the old one and fix door so you can take down the sign of using the other door. Refrigerator works sometimes but beware when it shuts off you lose everything in it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear Jon R,
Thank you for taking the time and write the review. We are glad to hear that you liked our hospitality and friendly staff. We appreciate your feedback. We are working on the issues that you mentioned in your review.I hope you will notice the changes next time you stay with us.
Thank you

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn,West Lebanon, NH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

Stayed on May 23rd one night, for son's graduation from local College, clean affordable
and a great location, Dave was on at the front desk, he was super friendly and offered fresh cookies, coffee, tea on arrival and anytime during the night, would definately stay here again linens and bathroom wwere clean, no complaints, husband not fond of continetal breakfast so we went to dennys which was 5min away, close to resturaunts and shopping but quiet also had a nice pool area.

Room Tip: Dave suggested 4th floor as a more quiet area.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trelama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2014

Dear Trelama,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at the Baymont Inn, West Lebanon, NH. Our hotel is adjacent to the Lebanon Municipal Airport and minutes from White River Junction and other shopping and dining places. Dartmouth College is a five-mile drive from our hotel. We offer freshly baked cookies to our guest in the evening along with coffee and fruits available in the lobby area all day. We also offer variety of choices in our deluxe continental breakfast including freshly made waffles and French toast. I hope you will try our breakfast next time.We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn, West Lebanon, NH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.2 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites
Fireside Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in Lebanon
361 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 8 in White River Junction
186 reviews
1.7 mi away
White River Inn and Suites
White River Inn and Suites
#5 of 8 in White River Junction
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites White River Junction
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Whi...
#3 of 8 in White River Junction
299 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Hampton Inn White River Junction
#1 of 8 in White River Junction
655 reviews
4.1 mi away
Element Hanover-Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon

Address: 45 Airport Rd, Lebanon, NH 03784-1682 (Formerly Airport Economy Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: £78 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon Hotel West Lebanon
Baymont Inn And Suites West Lebanon
Baymont Inn West Lebanon
Baymont Hotel West Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing