We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“August 2014”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Reviewed 16 August 2014

I stayed here on business for 4 nights. Very convenient, excellent housekeeping, friendly and informative staff, good parking, quiet (even with a nearby commuter airport - no noise) picturesque grounds, sparking clean pool, WIFI, and great rates. Will make this my destination next year as well. Peter B - Port Arthur TX

Room Tip: 3 or 4 floors, cool enough in August to leave the windows open at night, very nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank 982PeterK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Peter K,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on the TripAdvisor network. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites in West Lebanon NH. We are conveniently located off Interstate 89 near many shopping and dining places and close to Dartmouth college/medical center as well as other attractions. I am glad that you liked our hotel and its beautiful surroundings, our friendly and informative staff, parking and sparkling clean pool. I will pass on your comments to our staff as they are always glad to know that we were able to meet and exceed our guests expectations. My staff and I look forward to hosting you again next year and we really appreciate your five star rating for the Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon NH on the TripAdvisor network.

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites
West Lebanon NH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (499)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

292 - 298 of 499 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2014

The Baymont inn is a really nice place, staff is friendly and helpful. The area is really pretty and restful. Rooms clean and the price just right. Anyone in the area, this one is a keeper. We were on a road trip and use trip advisor when ever I book a room. The reviews were good and we weren't disappointed. The surrounding area is really nice and there is a pool.

Room Tip: They have a elevator so there are no stair to climb.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ada L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Ada L,
We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations during your stay here at the Baymont Inn, West Lebanon NH. We appreciate you mentioning about our reasonably priced rooms in your review. I will pass on your comments to our staff as they are always glad to know that we were able to meet and exceed our guests expectations. My staff and I thank you for taking the time to write the review and look forward to hosting you again during your next visit to West Lebanon NH.

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites
West Lebanon NH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We stayed at the Baymont Inn on our way to and back another destination. We chose this hotel because of its great location and affordable price. We travelled with our 1 1/2 year-old son. We didn't ask for a cot because we did not need one. Overall, it matched our expectations for the price paid.
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms need a remake and the beds were ok, but given the price, we did not expect more. On our first stay, the room was very clean, but on our second stay, the bathtub did not empty properly while taking our showers, and we found hair from the previous guest in it. The shower curtain should have been replaced in that room.
The complimentary continental breakfast was disappointing. The fruits were not fresh, the muffins were too sweet and did not taste like anything. The only item on the menu that is worth trying were the waffles, that the guests cook themselves with a waffle maker.
We did not try the pool, but it looked well-maintained.
Overall, it's 2-star rating seems appropriate.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mel_Laurier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Dear Mel_Laurier,
We appreciate your feedback. We are glad to hear that you liked our friendly staff,our great location and the reasonably priced rooms. I am sorry to hear that you didn't like the complimentary breakfast offered during your stay. We have unsweetened Oatmeal, French toast and cereals that could have been a good substitute for you. It is my belief that you will give us another chance and try our hotel and the unsweetened substitutes that we have for the breakfast next time you are in the West Lebanon area.

All the best!

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites
West Lebanon NH 03784

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Deborah G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Durham
234
Reviewed 10 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 August 2014

We stay here one weekend every summer while visiting kids at camp. The rooms are always clean and fresh, breakfast is plentiful, and the staff prompt and courteous. The pool is small, but most properties like this don't even have a pool, so it's a bonus.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Katherine K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Dear Katherine K,
Thank you for sharing the views about your stay at the Baymont Inn & Suites, West Lebanon NH with the TripAdvisor network. We are glad to hear that you like our clean and fresh rooms, plentiful breakfast and our prompt and courteous staff. We appreciate you coming back to our hotel every year and as always look forward to welcoming you back during your future visits to West Lebanon NH area.

All the best!

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites
West Lebanon NH 03784

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

We've stayed here numerous times over the past few years. Nothing fancy, but clean and location is good for us. Quiet and staff is helpful and courteous.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank traveler1319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaymontInn L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2014

Dear Traveler 1319,
Thank you for taking the time to write the review on TripAdvisor. Our staff is trained to meet and exceed guests expectations and we cannot be happier to know that Baymont Inn & Suites, West Lebanon NH has been preferred hotel for your stays during your visits to West Lebanon NH. We appreciate your repeat business with us and look forward to provide you with the same comfort and hospitality to make you feel home during your future visits.

All the best!!

Vikar Kazi
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites, West Lebanon NH.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.2 mi away
Fireside Inn & Suites
Fireside Inn & Suites
#4 of 7 in Lebanon
366 reviews
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#6 of 8 in White River Junction
189 reviews
1.7 mi away
White River Inn and Suites
White River Inn and Suites
#5 of 8 in White River Junction
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites White River Junction
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Whi...
#3 of 8 in White River Junction
304 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hampton Inn White River Junction
Hampton Inn White River Junction
#1 of 8 in White River Junction
662 reviews
4.1 mi away
Element Hanover-Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon

Address: 45 Airport Rd, Lebanon, NH 03784-1682 (Formerly Airport Economy Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > Lebanon
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 7 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: £72 - £131 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites West Lebanon
Baymont Inn & Suites West Lebanon Hotel West Lebanon
Baymont Inn West Lebanon
Baymont Hotel West Lebanon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing