We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Coffee in Town!!”

Half Baked & Fully Brewed
Ranked #1 of 2 Coffee & Tea in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Level Contributor
86 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Best Coffee in Town!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014 via mobile

I always stop in here for a hot coffee. The employees are friendly and it's great to have the option of REAL coffee in town. They also have baked goods that are fantastic too. Love this place.

Helpful?
Thank mjjf77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana M, Owner at Half Baked & Fully Brewed, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Thank you for stopping by. Hope to see you again soon!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    63
    52
    14
    5
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
massachusetts
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Fantastic for GF and DF eaters!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

They made me one of the best soy lattes north of Concord, and had a great gluten and dairy free breakfast to boot! Ended up going there nearly every morning of my trip, because it was someplace I could count on for good food within my dietary needs.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank capojd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana M, Owner at Half Baked & Fully Brewed, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Thank you for stopping in. We really do try to have something for everyone. Hope to see you the next time you are in Lincoln.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanford, Maine
Level Contributor
27 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Excellent coffeed and breakfast sandwiches”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

It seems that a lot of breakfast restaurants are not open on Wednesdays in Lincoln. We ended up here and are glad we did. The sandwiches and coffee were great.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank tripmember24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana M, Owner at Half Baked & Fully Brewed, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
We are also thrilled that you stopped and gave us a try. Thank you.
See you next time!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Providence, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great coffee and Great Service!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 July 2014

I googled coffee shops Saturday morning on my phone and this place came up. So glad it did. I love my coffee in the morning and I am not a fan of franchise coffee shops. This place had great coffee, self serve and many flavors also had ice coffee. Refills were 1$ a day with the same cup which I thought was very nice. I got my husband a sandwich which he must have enjoyed since he didn't offer any to me . They had many food options in the freezer, gluten free options as well. I will definitely remember this place on my next trip to Lincoln.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank trish l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana M, Owner at Half Baked & Fully Brewed, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
Thank you for stopping in, we are thrilled that you found everything you needed with us.
Look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charleston, South Carolina
Level Contributor
77 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great great coffee and offerings”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014

I had a tall latté and the girl made a pretty design on top. That says a lot. Friendly and colorful people join in the fun every day. Never a dull moment there! Their freezer abounds with homemade food - we tried the lasagna and it was dee-lish.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Marie-France M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Diana M, Owner at Half Baked & Fully Brewed, responded to this review, 17 July 2014
I am so happy that you had the opportunity to try the lasagna. Thank you for stopping in.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Half Baked & Fully Brewed also viewed

Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to Half Baked & Fully Brewed? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing