We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Sleigh Inn
Nearby Hotels
RiverWalk Resort at Loon Mountain(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$228
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Kancamagus Lodge(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Village Of Loon Mountain(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$133
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge at Lincoln Station Resort(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$120
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
White Mountain Motel and Cottages(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$106
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indian Head Resort(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$105
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
91
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
91
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bgreen roombreakfast was deliciouswarm hospitalitylincoln nhlorettainnkeepers
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2013

We stayed one night in August and the place is beautiful, owners are extremely helpful and friendly hosts. They were even able to accommodate special dietary restrictions for breakfast. Loved the garden out back, bed and room were very comfortable, we stayed in the yellow room. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay in the area.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank TLH32926
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

Loretta and Bill are wonderful hosts; friendly and helpful. We spent 3 weeks touring New England and they were our favourites. Comfortable accommodation (Yellow Room) and excellent breakfasts. The Inn is within easy walking distance of several good restaurants - we particularly liked the Gypsy Café. Also good for Franconia State Park.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Belmarsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2013

Bill and Loretta are so personable and accomadating, we felt like we
were staying at a friends house. We stayed in the Lavender room with a very comfortable king size bed. Our private bath was across the hall which did not bother us.
Check out the flower gardens, watching all the humming birds swoop through is entertaining on the back deck.
We plan to comeback-for ski season!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toptobottom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

Had a wonderful time at this beautiful comfortable B&B. Our hosts were so helpful and friendly, we had as much privacy as we needed, and the breakfasts are to die for. Would definitely stay there again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laulydel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2013

Stayed here over the weekend, and were very happy with our choice. The rooms were lovely, and very comfortable. Most important--very clean--felt like home. The breakfast was great, our hosts, Bill and Loretta. were wonderful. They came and sat with us after breakfast and they are fun and very helpful. Anyone who had a question about what to do in the area and how to get there, was helped immediately with ideas and maps. I happened to leave something in the room, and Loretta remembered where we were going and tracked us down-----now who does that these days?!!! Definitely a great place to stay. Thanks Loretta and Bill

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews