We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel Room”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
The Lodge at Lincoln Station Resort
Ranked #14 of 20 Hotels in Lincoln
Reviewed 18 August 2013

We stayed in a hotel room at this condo/hotel resort. The room was beautiful. We were surprised to find a coffee pot with coffee in the room. We had been traveling for several days and needed to do laundry. I asked the front desk at check in if they had a guest laundry. He told me where to find it. The room was large with several washers and dryers. They were very efficient and I had my laundry done in and hour and one half. Everyone we came in contact with were extra nice to us. Suggestions were made for where to eat and discount coupons were provided for several things around town.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bugandmuscles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (115)
There are newer reviews for The Lodge at Lincoln Station Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 115 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2013

No service on my cell phone, so I expected the phone in my room to work. I tried to use it but did not work. I told the front desk clerk and her response was "Some phones do not work and the manager disconnected them". I am pregnant so god forbid if something happened how did they expect me to contact anyone or dial 911? VERY inconvenient! Tv turned on but no volumne? Fridge in room was rusty. Room needed ALOT of work. Pool had to much chlorine and the smell was to strong. The front desk people did not seem to care about the guest. There was no way you could contact the front desk from your room so if I was on third floor I would have to walk all the way down to the front. We were told one thing from one person and another thing from another person. Keys did not work and the lady did not know what she was doing. She made them and went back to room and still did not work. We were told we could move checked a room then decided to move and it was another lady and she said its to late now to move. DO NOT recommend this place to ANYONE.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 37Mass07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

The front desk gave me an unmade room. The Hotel does not have a bar. Actually, it's not a hotel, it is a bunch of run down studio apartments. When I cancelled, they still charged me $169., even though they're service and ammeneries were undoubtably awful.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rustyd17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2013

the guy behind the desk was sweet and had a great sense of humor. Room rocked. Beds comfy & clean. Shower was great. my son loved the game room.the guy behind the desk was sweet and had a great sense of humor. Room rocked. Beds comfy & clean. Shower was great. my son loved the game room.the guy behind the desk was sweet and had a great sense of humor. Room rocked. Beds comfy & clean. Shower was great. my son loved the game room.

Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
Thank BeanyNyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013

We stayed here for 1 night and found the resort easely . We were surprised when we were allocated a condo with a fully kitted out kitchen. The bed was comfy the food was great as we cooked it our -selfs. We had a swim in the pool and a walk in the well groomed grounds . Free Wifi was available.Would have liked to stay a little longer . Friendly and homely it feels a home frome home. Can recommended.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank werner47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2013

Stayed here for two nights during tour of New England. Little studio was perfect four short stay - well kitted out kitchen and facilities at the resort were good . staff were really friendly and helpful. All in all would recommend this inn to stay in

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fiona2707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

Have been to the property several times as well as many other hotels in lincoln (as did have a season ski pass).

The hotel is nice and generally in good condition. Best part are the grounds, nice indoor pool, and variety of rooms. you can get a basic room, a studio with a kitchenette, up to a one or two bedroom. While rooms are clean and nice, property is starting to get a little run down. My biggest complaint are hidden fess for reservations. They add up. As of now there is a 10% lodge fee + some $2 fee. Made me feel like I was booking a flight on Spirit airlines.

Overall, having stayed many places in Lincoln, the reason to stay here is because you can get a loft or 1 / 2 bedroom unit for the family with a kitchenette, and with indoor/outdoor pools.

For real luxury you might want to try either of the Inn Seasons resorts or the Mountain Club which is part of Loon.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank gb1a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
2.2 mi away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#12 of 20 in Lincoln
623 reviews
1.8 mi away
Village Of Loon Mountain
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
#19 of 20 in Lincoln
166 reviews
0.6 mi away
River Walk Resort
River Walk Resort
#4 of 20 in Lincoln
92 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Kancamagus Lodge
The Kancamagus Lodge
#5 of 20 in Lincoln
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Lodge at Lincoln Station Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Lodge at Lincoln Station Resort

Address: 36 Lodge Rd, PO Box 906, Lincoln, NH 03251-4503
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range: £98 - £169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — The Lodge at Lincoln Station Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 65
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in beautiful Lincoln, NH, you’ll find The Lodge ideally situated next to the crystal clear Pemigewasset River. Choose us as your vacation destination and home base for all your adventures this season! We are just a short drive from many White Mountain Attractions. Hiking, biking, skiing, shopping, and some fantastic restaurants are just outside our doorstep. Make yourself at home in our deluxe rooms and suites and simply relax and enjoy the many amenities right here at our resort! Seasonal lodging packages are always available to help you get the most out of your vacation budget. Bring the whole family to enjoy the fresh mountain air and all the White Mountains have to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your The Lodge at Lincoln Station Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Lodge At Lincoln Station Hotel Lincoln
The Lodge At Lincoln Station Resort New Hampshire - White Mountains

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing