We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of El Greco's Pizza

El Greco's Pizza
Ranked #20 of 48 Restaurants in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Description: 123 Main St Lincoln, NH 03251(603) 745-3838
Estero, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great food!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 October 2013

On Mondays and Tuesday days when most restaurants are closed, this is the place for some Greek/Italian food. Pizza's are great and made to order. Place is clean and service is fast.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
3 Thank cookie117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    35
    16
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stoneham, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great job accommodating a large group!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

El Greco's took care of our party of 13 on two different occasions without advanced notice and we didn't wait too long for our food. Great service

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank sarahdgarcia91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quick Lunch”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2013

After a day of sight seeing wanted a quick lunch, cheese pizza was ok better if you like the sauce sweet, salad was good with packaged dressings.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shirley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fall River, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“horrible”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

Pizza came late, driver forgot some of our order. Sub was not correct like we ordered. Had a hair in sandwhich. Very plain.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank 37Mass07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delaware
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Yuk!”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2013 via mobile

I can't believe the positive reviews. I have tasted better frozen pizza and as a matter of fact, the crust tasted like it was frozen. Service was OK at best and it was pricey for the lack of quality.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Thanks2Calvary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Greco's Pizza also viewed

Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to El Greco's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing