We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“YUMMY calzones!”
Review of El Greco's Pizza

El Greco's Pizza
Ranked #20 of 47 Restaurants in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Description: 123 Main St Lincoln, NH 03251(603) 745-3838
Cranston, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“YUMMY calzones!”
Reviewed 1 January 2014

This place is great.! Try the calzones! Get a large but only for a family...they are huge.! Nice place to go in Lincoln for a quick bite especially if you have kids.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    36
    16
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
35 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Very Good BBQ chicken pizza”
Reviewed 22 December 2013 via mobile

We ordered 4 different pizzas and my favorite was the BBQ chicken and then the White Pizza. The staff was very friendly and the order was ready on time so it was hot while eating. I would go back next time I'm in the area with friends and family.

Helpful?
3 Thank Mike_NH1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cold Spring Harbor, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Pizza was good, but was no NY pizza!”
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Well, obviously it wasn't a NY pizza, but I'm from NY and I am open to other kinds of pizzas out there and have had pizzas from a lot of different places other than NY but this one tasted like a frozen pizza to me or from like a dominos - nothing special but it is good however and the workers were nice - also if you are looking to get pizza delivered to your hotel room they couldn't do that they said sometimes they have a delivery person and sometimes they don't, prices were great!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank camille522
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estero, Florida
Level Contributor
49 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Great food!”
Reviewed 7 October 2013

On Mondays and Tuesday days when most restaurants are closed, this is the place for some Greek/Italian food. Pizza's are great and made to order. Place is clean and service is fast.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank cookie117
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stoneham, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great job accommodating a large group!”
Reviewed 2 October 2013

El Greco's took care of our party of 13 on two different occasions without advanced notice and we didn't wait too long for our food. Great service

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank sarahdgarcia91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Greco's Pizza also viewed

Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to El Greco's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing