We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best pizza in a long time!!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of El Greco's Pizza

El Greco's Pizza
Ranked #20 of 48 Restaurants in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Description: 123 Main St Lincoln, NH 03251(603) 745-3838
Level Contributor
152 reviews
95 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Best pizza in a long time!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014

After a couple of hours at the Flume Gorge, my family and I returned to El Greco's, had been there before. We were not disappointed, ordered three large pizzas, they were fresh, tasty, authentic pizza, some of the best pizza ever!!

  • Visited August 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
2 Thank GottaloveMaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

112 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    48
    35
    16
    6
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Hebrew first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Bedford, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
76 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Authentic pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

Busy place, both eat in and take out. Locals seem to love it, I thought the food was decent after a day out in the woods. Pies were ready on time they stated, which took a while due to how busy they are. Would return.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Neil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent Pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2014

I was told it was the best pizza in town and it proved to be true. Fast take out service and great taste.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank DanielMtlQc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Bedford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best pizza in the mountain!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2014

Every visit to the Mountain we stop here gray food and great value! Friendly service! See you next time!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Jodie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cranston, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“YUMMY calzones!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 January 2014

This place is great.! Try the calzones! Get a large but only for a family...they are huge.! Nice place to go in Lincoln for a quick bite especially if you have kids.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Lisa F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed El Greco's Pizza also viewed

Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to El Greco's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing