We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dog and owner approved!”
Review of Pemi Cabins

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Lincoln
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Pemi Cabins
Certificate of Excellence
Dover, New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dog and owner approved!”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

This is my new favorite place to stay! The reviews and website are very accurate. The owners are wonderfully friendly. Cabin 3 was the perfect place to stay for a tranquil, clean and affordable get away for my dog and I. The location can't be beat; situated amongst the mountain tourist spots and the best NH hiking available. I loved being able to hear the river no matter where I was in the cabin. My dog felt quite at home and loved borrowing the doggie blanket the owner provided. I can't wait to go back again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

606 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    392
    154
    32
    12
    16
See reviews for
140
352
33
3
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2014

I stayed at Pemi Cabins the weekend of May 3, 2014. I felt very welcomed and truly enjoyed my room. My room was "Echo Lake" and it looked like it was recently renovated with beautiful pine boards. The room itself was very clean and the bed comfortable. I brought my 2 dogs with me for my short stay and they were welcomed as well with their own towel for swimming and a blanket of their own for the bed. My dogs and I will be going back for our next quick getaway. Thank you!

Room Tip: Choose "Echo Lake" if you need a queen bed, fridge, stove and a coffee maker. Very nice!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JScots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Foxboro, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 April 2014

We love staying at the Pemi Cabins! Cozy, friendly, close to hiking trails and attractions, affordable and pet friendly. Especially love the sound of the river at night. You can't help but relax when you stay here.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 77Sherry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woburn, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Great owners , friendly and wonderful rustic cabins that are very clean, calming effect by the water just puts you in a state of relaxation.
A place I love to return to every year with my family and dog !

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank karenfitzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Allenstown, New Hampshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 April 2014

Pet friendly cabins near local attractions for a reasonable price. I was glad it was the off season because it is in an area that might be more congested in the summer with the water park right across the street. Convenient to Woodstock and Lincoln. We loved making a fire in the fireplace. The bed was comfortable. The screened in porch oversees the rushing Pemi river.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Amy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laval, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 April 2014

My boyfriend and I rent a cabin with our two pugs last week-end. I used the web site to do my reservation, and it worked well.

The cabin was clean, good smelling (even if this is a pet friendly cabin) and match perfectly the description.

Very well located and quiet place. People at the reception are kind.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tortue_a74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 March 2014

We had a great time. We love Lincoln and have stayed a few other places but this was definitely our favorite. We also brought our dog which was nice. He was allowed to stay in the room in his crate while we did activities. The snowmobile rental company was within walking distance of the cabin. definitely coming back!!!!!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ryanelizkelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
0.4 mi away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#11 of 20 in Lincoln
602 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
3.0 mi away
Village Of Loon Mountain
Village Of Loon Mountain
#10 of 20 in Lincoln
193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Mt Liberty Lodging
Mt Liberty Lodging
#7 of 20 in Lincoln
170 reviews
0.3 mi away
Profile Motel & Cottages
1.0 mi away
Indian Head Resort
Indian Head Resort
#5 of 20 in Lincoln
1,087 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pemi Cabins? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pemi Cabins

Property: Pemi Cabins
Address: 460 US Route 3, Lincoln, NH 03251-4148 (Formerly Pemi Motor Court)
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Amenities:
Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Speciality Lodging in Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rustic and inviting 1 & 2 bedroom cabins nestled on the bank of the Pemigewasset River. We offer cozy fireplaces, complimentary coffee, 14 channels of HBO & Wi-Fi. Our screen porches overlook the river and several cabins have kitchens. We are open year round and are pet friendly. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Pemi Cabins Hotel Lincoln
Pemi Cabins Lincoln, New Hampshire - White Mountains

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing