We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fabulous facility and lots to do in the area. Staff was friendly and very accommodating” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Walpole, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous facility and lots to do in the area. Staff was friendly and very accommodating”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2014

The facility and the room was beautiful. We had a spectacular view of loon Mountain from our room. The area had much to offer in terms of unique shops and excellent places to eat. We took a ride on the Kangamangus Highway and it was breathtaking. We give it five stars without hesitation

  • Stayed April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JohnandMarie21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

688 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    380
    234
    52
    12
    10
See reviews for
347
204
8
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (153)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Winthrop, United States
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 March 2014

What more could we ask for! This hotel offered everything we possably could ask for with a view of "South Mountain" at Loon, a fireplace, and a jacuzzi in each room! The indoor pool was very spacious but little space outside the pool for sitting. The pool area also included a sauna. Right outside the indoor pool was a year-round outdoor jacuzzi. In the summer, this hotel offers an outdoor kids pool, an outdoor pool, a playground, a basketball court, and a few tennis courts. There is also a game room for the children and a fitness center for the adults. In the room, there is a bathroom with a jacuzzi. As you walk into the kitchen, you will see a full size refridgerator, cabinet space, and a microwave. The living room was extremely spacious with a fireplace, a flat screen TV, a pull-out sofa, and a balcony attached. There are shuttle buses to take you to Loon Mountain to ski, snowboard, or tube i nthe winter. We will definetly consider coming here again every winter as a tradition. We recommend this hotel to skiers, snowboarders, or any other person who wants to stay at a hotel where the workers actually care to make you feel at home.

Room Tip: All buildings except the Mt. Washington Lodge have jacuzzis.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jackie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
28 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

Stayed in a 1 bedroom condo over the weekend. It is perfect for a winter trip to Loon or Loon and Canon. I would bet it is great in the summer as well.

The staff was super helpful. Natalie was able to secure us a reservation last minute and the fine Scottish gentlemen at the front desk was able to extend it with no trouble. Check-in and check-out were hassle free.

The condo was large (700sqft was my guestimate) in one of the out buildings. The downside was the cold walk across the parking lot to the pool, but I could live with that.

In my case they cleaned the unit daily and the cleaning staff was great. They left the sweetest note and made everything easy. Note, check with them since daily cleaning may not come with timeshare trades.

The pool was a great place to bring my daughter. I didn't have a chance to check out the gym or the outdoor hot tub, unfortunately.

Location is great, right between Loon and the core of Lincoln's town.

Probably the only imperfection was intermittent wifi. They said they were working on the issues so if you need to make the trip work/play, call and check if they fixed it.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave-from-Boston-USA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bayville, New Jersey
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014 via mobile

Very efficient place minutes from Mount Loon. There's nothing luxurious about this place, but it is very clean and functional. It's has everything you could possibly need for a great week of skiing. Service was very friendly and addressed all our concerns immediately. The hot tub is very nice and clean and is open till 10pm. We're already planning our trip back next year.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank mofongosNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lawrence, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2014

We love going to this hotel not only as a family, but also just my husband and I when we want to getaway and relax. Last night we got away for one night for Valentine's Day and have been there before for our anniversaries, Thanksgiving and Christmas. We like how they remodeled the unit's bathroom. We enjoyed the jacuzzi in it. The units are always very clean, with everything you need in them. Beds are comfortable and the fireplace is amazing! We also love the outdoor hottub. One of the reasons we mainly go there. The staff is also great and very friendly! Especially Fraser Fitzpatrick in the front desk who we want to thank for such great customer service! We have been going to this hotel for at least 8 years or more and will continue doing so. We recommend this hotel to anyone. From Lawrence, MA.

Room Tip: Units closer to the hottub are the best!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Annette A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 February 2014

We vacation here in September and enjoy ourselfs all the time. Friendly, courtesy, staff always willing to help us with anything even bringing up our luggage to the 3rd floor. Very well staffed and always clean.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Happyvacationet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 February 2014

For many years, Pollard Brook has been our favorite resort at Loon Mountain; we frequently make the trip all the way from New York City, just to stay there! Nearly every room includes a beautiful fireplace, whirpool hot tub (great for after-skiing), porch/balcony, new furniture, and (in the Jackman Lodge) fully equiped, modern kitchens. Pollard is extremely modern, very comfortable, clean, affordable, family friendly (while also romantic), all with an ideal location by both Loon Mountain and the center of the town of Lincoln. Also, the service is outstanding at Pollard Brook, and we highly recommend calling and speaking to Fraser (the Manager) - he's the best !

Room Tip: Talk to Fraser - He will take excellent care of you
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Matt G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
1.5 mi away
Village Of Loon Mountain
Village Of Loon Mountain
#10 of 20 in Lincoln
4.0 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
2.3 mi away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#11 of 20 in Lincoln
3.5 of 5 bubbles 592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
#18 of 20 in Lincoln
3.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Kancamagus Lodge
The Kancamagus Lodge
#4 of 20 in Lincoln
4.5 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
2.6 mi away
Indian Head Resort
Indian Head Resort
#5 of 20 in Lincoln
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,034 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook

Property: InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook
Address: 33 Brookline Road, On the Kancamagus Highway, Lincoln, NH 03251
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Lincoln
#3 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innseason Resort Pollard Brook Hotel Lincoln
Innseason Hotel Lincoln
Innseason Hotel Pollard Brook
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook Lincoln, New Hampshire - White Mountains

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing