We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cleanest Place I've Ever Stayed” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook
Ranked #2 of 20 Hotels in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Los Angeles, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Cleanest Place I've Ever Stayed”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

I stayed at the InnSeason Pollard Brook in May, and while it was raining, it didn't dampen the visit! The resort is lovely, nestled in the cozy and beautiful town of Lincoln, NH. The accommodations are very welcoming with beautiful, neutral décor.

I only stayed for one night, so I did not use many of the on-site amenities, but I did walk around and see that they offer quite a few on-site activities, including a game room, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, and daily outings.

The best part for me was the cleanliness of this resort. The accommodations were impeccably clean... the cleanest I've ever seen at a hotel/resort.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Melanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

689 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    381
    234
    52
    12
    10
See reviews for
347
204
8
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (153)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dover, New Hampshire
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 June 2014

I went for some R & R and first thing monday morning dumpsters banging and delivery trucks backing in first thing was loud. I have been back to Pollard Brook for years and to my surprise the unit was not clean. Hairs in the tub and up wall, dust and a bug in coffee pot and rug hadn't been cleaned. I am a timeshare owner at Pollard Brook and when I asked Friday for 11 o'clock check out on Sunday and was told by housekeeping that they couldn't let me know until Saturday evening I was annoyed. Housekeeping with exception of Monday never made it to my room until noon and later. Overall it was okay

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Roxanne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacksonville, Florida
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014 via mobile

Our unit was very minimal compared to other timeshares. There was a listed posted inside a cabinet with all the supplies we could request, mostly things that are standard in timeshare kitchens. It was too hard to read them, so we did without. Living room lacked any kind of appeal. A white painted Murphy bed took up one wall. Luckily we spent most of our time out seeing the beautiful scenery. I can recommend it for location, but not for any ambience.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mimi g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

We traded through Interval to stay here a week just off-peak (early June). The rooms were very spacious and generally nice, nice and clean with big master bedroom, good size kitchen, and good size living area and second bedroom. Housekeeping was solid too, towels replaced every day no worries there. We were happy with the room itself. However, the exterior needed some work. Should there be a gap between the cement hallway leading to our room and the door to our room? Probably not. Also our balcony was suspect in my opinion - could have just been our lodge though (lodge across the way looked to have a nicer and safer balcony/patio area). Kiddie pool was a plus for our two little ones, and indoor pool was good also. Outside playground - not so much. The staff was helpful and nice, above average I would say. Overall a nice place that is very close to Loon and plenty to do within an hour's drive through the Kancamangus (North Conway, StoryLand, etc.). On-site dining would be a huge upgrade, not having that was a big drawback.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank K W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lexington, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 June 2014

Excellent location. Fine staff. Outstanding activities director, Cassie Bonor. Excellent unit. Very well supplied.
/Users/beverlywilkins/Desktop/Inn Season's Resort Pollard Brook.JPG
Many nearby day trips, Lincoln Woods (WMNF), Loon Mtn., Clarks Trading Post, Profiler Plaza, Indian Head, Beaver Pond, 3 Covered Bridges, Boise Rock, Polly's Pancake Parlor, Sugar Hill, Harmon's store, Robert Frost's Home. Don't forget the Woodstock brewery tour. And the best was the Cog Railway to the top of Mt. Washington. Besides the Mt. Washington Hotel, make sure you see the Mountain View Grand Resort. And don't forget the smores you cook on the open fire.

Room Tip: Leave it up to the main desk.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Traveler0nTheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynn, Massachusetts
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 June 2014

We have Been goingto Pollard Brook for over twenty years, always it's beatiful, we are the owner the best location, the services usually excelent we call the green city because it's so spectacular, Loon Mountain,White Mountain, and so many natural attraction, we are very enjoy every years

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Gloria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampstead, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2014

We have been going to Pollard Brook for over ten years and the accomodations and service is excellent. We enjoy hiking along the Kancamagus Highway. Loon Mountain, Lincoln Woods and Sabbaday Falls are our favorites. We drive over to North Conway and enjoy the sites there. In the White Mountains, there are so many natural attractions near The Kancamagus Highway: Waterfalls on the Kanc, The Flume, Franconia Notch, The Basin, The Baby Flume, Kinsman Falls, Rocky Glen Falls, Diana's Bath Waterfall, Mt. Washington Auto Road and more!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Leslie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
1.5 mi away
Village Of Loon Mountain
Village Of Loon Mountain
#10 of 20 in Lincoln
4.0 of 5 bubbles 182 reviews
2.3 mi away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#11 of 20 in Lincoln
3.5 of 5 bubbles 592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
Rivergreen Resort Hotel
#18 of 20 in Lincoln
3.5 of 5 bubbles 161 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Kancamagus Lodge
The Kancamagus Lodge
#4 of 20 in Lincoln
4.5 of 5 bubbles 421 reviews
2.6 mi away
Indian Head Resort
Indian Head Resort
#5 of 20 in Lincoln
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,034 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook

Property: InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook
Address: 33 Brookline Road, On the Kancamagus Highway, Lincoln, NH 03251
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Lincoln
#3 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innseason Resort Pollard Brook Hotel Lincoln
Innseason Hotel Lincoln
Innseason Hotel Pollard Brook
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook Lincoln, New Hampshire - White Mountains

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing