We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Restaurant for Breakfast”

CJ's and Brittany's Sports Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 47 Restaurants in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Groups, Bar Scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Ardmore, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
50 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice Restaurant for Breakfast”
Reviewed 31 October 2013

Unfortunately, I didn't enjoy much because I had diahrea. I had oat meal and toasts. But the service is good, staff friendly.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ardmora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    106
    95
    23
    8
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
67 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Fantastic breakfast!!!”
Reviewed 22 October 2013 via mobile

We were there on 10/20 during a birthday trip for my father. Food was fantastic! What a terrific breakfast! Everyone in our party of 7 was very happy. Wait staff professional and friendly. Will absolutely stay at the lodge and eat there again. This place is a hidden gem!

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dineoutalott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Surprised”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 via mobile

We went to CJs to watch the football game and have some dinner. We were seated right away by the kindest (pregnant) bartender ever. The place was busy but everyone was having a great time watching the game. The food was delicious and reasonably priced. Will definitely recommend to friends and return again and again.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrsA211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Concord, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great choice!”
Reviewed 10 October 2013

Very good food, and very convenient when staying in the nearby lodging! Casual dining which was nice for our family. We were happily surprised as it's very unassuming! Will definitely return.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessica330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
oakdale
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Really surprising”
Reviewed 12 September 2013

They were super accomidating to my family and the food was very good. The prices were reasonable and it looked like a great place to stay. I would go there again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jaibhagwan73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed CJ's and Brittany's Sports Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to CJ's and Brittany's Sports Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing