We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food and friendly Service”

Gordi's Fish & Steak House
Ranked #5 of 47 Restaurants in Lincoln
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$40
Cuisines: Seafood, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Bar Scene, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Methuen
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Good Food and friendly Service”
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Spent an overnight in Lincoln. We have been by the restaurant many times, but this was our first visit. The goal was to order appetizers and a drink. My son ordered a burger and fries. Fries were excellent as was the burger. Gordi's margarita was tasty although weak. My wife's cosmo. Shrimp cocktail was pricey, but the shrimp and presentation were excellent. The boneless buffalo wings had a little kickback to them (no complaints), very good. The host seated us immediately. The waitress was friendly and tended to our needs. I would recommend this to others.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

790 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    282
    293
    141
    48
    26
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Revere, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
49 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Service was great”
Reviewed 2 May 2014

The service was great but the food was just average. The bread they provided was delicious. Overall good experience.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jackie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
South Dennis, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“so so”
Reviewed 25 April 2014

our friends went and said it was a bit on the pricey side and the food was just so so wouldn't go back with all the other places around

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank liss1654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Waterville Valley, New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gordi's”
Reviewed 17 April 2014

Excellent food. Gwen is one of the most awesome waitresses you'll ever meet. Kudos
Fisherman's platter was filling, tasty, not over done, and NO BONES in the fish- my kind of place.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Trace K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fall River, Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Top notch service, excellent food”
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

Don't listen to the cry babies on here complain about the service and food, err had a group of 13 that were seated promptly after making a reservation, the waiter was awesome and the food was fresh and delicious.... would come again in a heart beat. . Only draw back was that they got rid of the salad bar

Helpful?
2 Thank pslt1156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gordi's Fish & Steak House also viewed

Lincoln, White Mountains
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
 
Lincoln, White Mountains
 

Been to Gordi's Fish & Steak House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing