We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“near skiing but in a town”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Lincoln
Reviewed 19 January 2012

we had a great experience at this hotel. we skied at Loon and Cannon (different days) and right next door the hotel there is a ski shop where we rented equipment for a much better deal than at the resorts. their pool and hot tub are lacking though, mainly seems old and worn. also, their workout room lacks a water machine - a little absurd i think. we had a corner room which was very fortunate since we have 3 large windows on two of the walls. no safes in the room.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pinnytravelr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (422)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

328 - 334 of 422 reviews

Reviewed 12 January 2012

Very clean, nice staff, comfortable beds, roomy parking, conveniently located. Will definatelt stay again. Town is very quaint and friendly

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bobbyshotgut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

Clean and quiet room and a good value with breakfast included. The hotel was very convenient to several ski areas.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank babct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

This was great place to stay to do things in lincoln
We stayed here for the highland games
Great breakfast and the beds are comfortable
the staff was very accomadating even though they were extremly busy.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bwaitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2011

Every person we met on the staff was truly nice and pleasant! The room is large and clean. The location is great since we were there to ride the Polar Express (which we booked as a package with the hotel). When we arrived we had our train tickets and in the "goody bag" they gave us sugar cookies and candy. It was a nice touch when you are traveling with children! The indoor pool is perfect for families to unwind and have some fun after a long drive.
We have told friends to stay here and we will stay here again for sure.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maria02062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2011

Our family recently enjoyed a large family reunion at the Comfort Suites in Lincoln, NH. The manager and staff at this Comfort Inn & Suites were so accomodating and helpful to all our needs, including shopping in the area. Topped off with such a beautiful hot breakfast which was included in our hotel bill, we certainly will return here.

Room Tip: All rooms at this location are excellent
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sidc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2011

My third stay here, and its aways the same story; clean comfortable room, a decent welcome and help if you ask for it (eg booking restaurants) . There might be somewhere better in Lincoln but I don't much care- I'm happy enough here.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DavidHBerkshire_UK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
2.6 mi away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#12 of 20 in Lincoln
623 reviews
3.0 mi away
Village Of Loon Mountain
1.9 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#18 of 20 in Lincoln
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
River Walk Resort at Loon Mountain
2.7 mi away
Days Inn Lincoln
Days Inn Lincoln
#11 of 20 in Lincoln
634 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Kancamagus Lodge
The Kancamagus Lodge
#5 of 20 in Lincoln
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains

Address: 21 Railroad St, Lincoln, NH 03251
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range: £102 - £186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Express & Suites is your one stop place to stay when visitng the White Mountains of NH. Our front desk staff will be pleased to act as your concierge and help you with tickets or reservations to many of the area’s most popular attractions including: Santa’s Village, Whales Tale Water Park . Alpine Zipline adventures and off-road safari headquarters and Pemi Valley Moose Tours are a two minute walk from our front door.A great history trip can be made just a few minutes up the road by visiting the home of the poet Robert Frost.Tickets for many of the local attractions are available at our Front Desk. Across the street at the Lincoln and Woodstock Chamber of Commerce Visitor Information Booth you will find plenty of area information. The Comfort Inn is pleased to welcome groups all year long and will customize an itinerary that will take full advantage of all the White Mountains have to offer ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, IHG, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Lincoln
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Inn Lincoln
Lincoln Comfort Inn
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains New Hampshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing