We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
Ranked #6 of 20 Hotels in Lincoln
Reviewed 9 August 2012

Very good accomodations; reasonably priced, great location to restaurants and highway. Clean, comfortable and quiet. Updated rooms. No regrets staying in this facility. Close to the Hobo Railroad and miniature golf course. Easy walk to town and restaurants.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Billie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (422)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

308 - 314 of 422 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2012

Convenient,comfortable,clean accommodation.Easy to get to Kangamangus or onto Route 93, plenty of food options nearby.Hobo Railroad,MiniGolf, Moose Tour close by too. Room was nice and quiet,had free HBO, and a nice breakfast included. (Egg, sausage, cereal, donut, make your own waffle, juices, coffee). Enjoyed the hot tub and pool. Would definitely return to this hotel.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank Mahj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2012

I stayed here for 3 nights , very clean and nice. I looked around at other hotels and this one is the best. The only thing is breakfast was a lil blahhh but it was free so you really can't complain!I do suggest getting a jr. suite it has more room if you have kids! You won't regret staying here!

Room Tip: jr. suite!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank newyorkmom31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2012

We booked a suite, which included two double beds and a hideabed sofa. The room was very clean and and the hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is located in a very walkable neighborhood, with a putt-putt golf course next door and local restaurants, ice cream parlors, etc very nearby.The town is located in a very scenic area, just a few miles from Franconia Notch park and just outside the White Mountain national forest, beautiful! And the continental breakfast was amazing, with omelets and sausage, waffles, etc.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DGill188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2012

This hotel has nice and spacious rooms. Bed is also comfortable and sleep quality is as better as home. The hotel has a good location close to I-93 and close to attractions.

Staff is very helpful, and even when we first get into our room, the front desk calls to see if everything is OK. Not many hotels do that.

The breakfast seating area is a little small for the size of the hotel. We had to wait every morinig we were there, and it was during the week. They have free hot breakfast.

The hotel has only one elevator, which is crowded in the morning and late afternoon.

But overall, we really loved our stay there and will go back.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dav2z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2012

This Comfort Inn has a great location. It is right off of I-93 but not so close that you can hear the highway. It is near some great attractions. Rooms are well appointed and relatively large. Beds are comfortable and there is ample parking. Downsides: Brealfast is always the SAME. If you are here for more than two nights, you will notice this. There is a good aray of things to eat but everything is ALWAYS the same. Also, there is only one elevator. For a hotel the size of this place, it needs at least two elevators. This forces guests to have to wait for the elevators especially at pewak times. Also, there is only one guest computer.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank scarletman1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2012

My first hotel review on trip advisor was a "not so good review "of a Disney hotel last summer.
I am happy to be writing with an excellent review of the Comfort Inn in Lincoln, NH. The staff were very kind. I made a last minute reservation for 2 rooms and the reservation manager worked hard to get my family on the same floor with only one room separating us.
The power went out momenarily. When it came back on, the TV cable signal was gone. I called down to the desk and they said they were resetting it. A few minutes later, someone from the front desk called to make sure the cable was back on. It was and I was happy to see that they took the time to follow up.
My family loved the free breakfast. I have dust and mold allergies and I was 100% fine in this hotel. We will definately be back.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lincoln hotels
2.6 mi away
Woodwards Resort & Inn
Woodwards Resort & Inn
#12 of 20 in Lincoln
623 reviews
3.0 mi away
Village Of Loon Mountain
1.9 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#18 of 20 in Lincoln
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
River Walk Resort
River Walk Resort
#4 of 20 in Lincoln
92 reviews
2.7 mi away
Days Inn Lincoln
Days Inn Lincoln
#11 of 20 in Lincoln
633 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Kancamagus Lodge
The Kancamagus Lodge
#5 of 20 in Lincoln
442 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains

Address: 21 Railroad St, Lincoln, NH 03251
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Lincoln
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Lincoln
Price Range: £102 - £186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Holiday Inn Express & Suites is your one stop place to stay when visitng the White Mountains of NH. Our front desk staff will be pleased to act as your concierge and help you with tickets or reservations to many of the area’s most popular attractions including: Santa’s Village, Whales Tale Water Park . Alpine Zipline adventures and off-road safari headquarters and Pemi Valley Moose Tours are a two minute walk from our front door.A great history trip can be made just a few minutes up the road by visiting the home of the poet Robert Frost.Tickets for many of the local attractions are available at our Front Desk. Across the street at the Lincoln and Woodstock Chamber of Commerce Visitor Information Booth you will find plenty of area information. The Comfort Inn is pleased to welcome groups all year long and will customize an itinerary that will take full advantage of all the White Mountains have to offer ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, IHG, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Lincoln
Comfort Inn And Suites
Comfort Inn Lincoln
Lincoln Comfort Inn
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains New Hampshire

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing