We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
Nearby Hotels
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Profile Motel & Cottages(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$115
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Village Of Loon Mountain(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$136
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$129
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
InnSeason Resorts Pollard Brook(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkers Motel(Lincoln)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indian Head Resort(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riverbank Motel and Cabins(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Lodge at Lincoln Station Resort(Lincoln)(Great Value!)
US$142
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$120
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
462 results
Traveller rating
186
190
58
17
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
190
58
17
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfort innmini golf coursepancake machinecinnamon rollshobo railroadyogurtroom was cleancomplimentary breakfastwhite mountainsking suitethe breakfast areaice castleshotel is in a great locationpool and hot tubstaff was friendly and helpfulfront desk staffoff the highway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 462 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2014

This is a terrific place to stay. Our room was lovely and nicely furnished. We had a 2 queen bed suite.It had a sofa, table and chairs, 2 large flat screen tv's and excellent lighting. The room was so clean and inviting. The beds were very comfortable and the linens were a step up from the norm. The breakfast was also great with just about anything you could want. Add a great AARP rate of only $111, and it doesn't get any better than this.

Room Tip: for a something a little special, ask for a suite, it's worth the small cost.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barbaragwen270
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaveLLincoln_NH, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2014

Thank you for your kind words. Our staff is very thankful that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are always trying to make our guests comfortable and happy. We hope that you will come back soon to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

I was worried about spending too much on lodging in Lincoln. But, this place was both affordable and accessible. Here are a few of the reasons why I would stay here again:
1. Large indoor pool and hot tub
2. Complimentary breakfast with tons of choices (eggs, sausage, waffles, cereal, fruit, yogurt, etc)
3. Spacious room with microwave and fridge
The hotel doesn't have much unique personality. But, in this particular case for the price, it exceeded our expectations.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Timoteyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaveLLincoln_NH, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us. The staff is overjoyed that you enjoyed yourself with us. We look forward to your next visit with us so that we can continue to wow you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014

I love coming to Lincoln, and staying here was so nice. I prefer spending most of my time this side of the white mountains, over the Conway area, because it's not as crowded with people and traffic and it has more of a welcoming hometown feel to it. When considering the area hotels, it felt more comfortable to stay with a chain that I was familiar with instead of a privately owned place where I wasn't sure what to expect. This comfort Inn has such an ideal location right off the highway, and so close to many of the attractions located in the white mountains. They are walking distance from a few area restaurants and attractions, but they are tucked back away from the road and it was quiet. The staff was nice, our room was nice and I love the fact that it is 100% non smoking! I have gotten to the point that I won't stay anywhere that doesn't have this policy in place. The rates are pretty competitive off season and are within a budget I can handle. I would love to stay here in the summer and during foliage season, but the rates are pretty steep at that time, so I plan my trips accordingly to consider this. I'm looking forward to staying here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bellaca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaveLLincoln_NH, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

We thank you for your recent stay with us. Our staff was overjoyed to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our location to everything in the Western White Mountains makes us a great starting point for many stays during all four seasons. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2014

We stayed two nights, skied loon & cannon. My wife and I plus two grandchildren, had two queen size beds, sofa (bed), frig & microwave. Room was clean, location great, breakfast was great, pool/hot tub felt great after a day of skiing. Cost did not break the bank. Local reataurants excellent.

Room Tip: Ask for corner room
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ABNME
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaveLLincoln_NH, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

We thank you for your recent stay with us. Yes, the pool is a great place to unwind after a long day on the slopes. We're glad that you were able to enjoy our amenities while you were here and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Stayed here for a day in a King suite. Very nice property. Rooms are large with huge bathrooms - double sinks, jacuzzi, separate shower stall. The morning breakfast is excellent and ample. Near everything at Loon.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaBeach_lover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DaveLLincoln_NH, Director of Sales at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Thank you for your kind review. The staff here are very happy when one of our guests has enjoyed their stay. We hope that you will come visit us again the next time you come to Loon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews