We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic property”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Littleton
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 September 2011

We stayed at this hotel in September/2011 to attend the Scottish Highland Games at Loon Mountain. Our room was a king suite, with a large whirpool tub in the bedroom. What a fantastic place to relax in after a long day at the games! The room was spotless-and I mean SPOTLESS, the bed comfortable and the room was huge. I do have to say some of the breakfast items weren't the best I had but the selection was good and the food was far overshadowed by the hotel itself. I would highly recommend staying there.

Room Tip: Corner suite very large.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Outbacklover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2011

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! We’re so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, and appreciated our award winning cleanliness as well! The whirlpool suite is a beautiful room, we’re glad you enjoyed it! We look forward to seeing you next year for the Highland Games!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (773)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

660 - 666 of 773 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2011

Stayed at this hotel with my family (2 adults and 2 kids). We arrived at around 10pm and were welcomed by a very friendly staff at the reception. I was not able to get her name but I remember she is pretty hip. The room (with 2 comfy queen beds) was clean as well as the bathroom. The hotel has a small pool that closes at midnight which made my younger son really happy because he really wanted to swim. The following morning we had the complimentary breakfast which was great, lots of choices enough to satisfy one's appetite in my opinion. Looking forward to staying at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hawaiicraze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2011

This is a very good hotel close to the White Mountains National Forest. There were cookies on the front desk on arrival. Room was clean and comfortable. The only problem was that the air conditioning didn't work as well as other hotels that we had stayed at and it wasn't that cool in the room. Swimming pool and jacuzzi were very nice. The breakfast was ok but nothing special, however it is included in the room rate.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matty17r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2011

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us although you had issues with the air conditioning unit. We apologize for that inconvenience, and hope to exceed your expectations in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2011

The room we got was little smaller than what we use to get in other Hampton inns but and although we are family of five, it wasn't a showstopper. The hotel is very clean, conveniently located and has all the facilities you may need. Applebee is a minute walk from the hotel and within three minutes by car you can find Wal-Mart and Shaw's.

The dining area was a little too crowded and it was hard to find a place to site during breakfasts.

Altogether we enjoyed our stay and we will recommend this hotel to our friends.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ybaram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2011

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! We’re sorry you found the room size to be a little small. In the future, you might enjoy one of our extended family rooms, it has 2 queen beds and a pull out sofa, which could accommodate your family of five a little better! Also, we understand that the breakfast area tends to get busy, especially during the summer months when there are many families vacationing at our property. Overall, we’re glad that you were still able to enjoy your getaway at our property!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2011

My husband and I stayed here one night recently, and everything was wonderful. We were on a motorcycle trip and had been riding in steady rain for over an hour, so when we got to the hotel before check-in (around 1:30pm) we just wanted to get into the lobby and warm up since we figured the room wouldn't be quite ready. Not only was a room ready, they had upgraded us to a beautiful two-room Suite (as part of my Hilton Honors Gold perks) and we could get in there early. They also allowed us to park the bike under the carport area and out of the rain for the night, which was great since it rained all night. There is an Applebee's right in front of the hotel, but instead of that we decided to try a local place and walked to the little plaza next door, for dinner at the Oriental Cafe (which was really good!). There was a big busload of teenage girls in the hotel, so we were concerned about noise, but it wasn't bad at all and we enjoyed a very peaceful night. From the front desk staff to the maids to the breakfast area hostess, the whole staff was wonderful and we can't give them enough thanks for making this such a pleasant stay!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sooze67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2011

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! We love catering to our guests on “two wheels” and are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2011

Loved this hotel, the room was large and clean, nice furniture (you can actually buy same furniture from their online store), great staff, quiet location. Proximity to Applebee (one minute walk) was a plus.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank treveller101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2011

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a response! We love the fact that you enjoyed your stay and our accomdations. We look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2011

Hotel is very close to interstate but no noise heard. Hot breakfast last 2 days of stay was not served due to a broken oven. Everything else with hotel was great.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnnykillen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2011

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We would like to thank you for your patience during our oven difficulties, and are pleased that overall your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
1.5 mi away
Thayers Inn
Thayers Inn
#5 of 5 in Littleton
257 reviews
6 mi away
Best Western White Mountain Inn
19.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Eastgate Inn
Eastgate Inn
#4 of 5 in Littleton
152 reviews
12.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Burke Mountain
5.7 mi away
Arlington Hotel
Arlington Hotel
#1 of 1 in Bethlehem
143 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Littleton

Address: 580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Price Range: £126 - £192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Littleton, New Hampshire. Discover our White Mountains hotel with value accommodations featuring numerous specials and packages. We are located near many major local ski resorts like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain! Our central location also gives our guests easy access to many local attractions like: Maplewood Country Club for exceptional golfing, Santa's Village for a one-of-a-kind family experience, the Mount Washington Cog Railway a must-see in our area, Franconia Notch State Park for nature-lovers and hikers alike, the Bretton Woods Canopy Tour that is great for guests of all ages, plus so much more! We are located within miles of downtown Littleton where you will enjoy exceptional local shopping and many wonderful restaurants offering local favorites along with foods from around the globe! Come stay with us for a clean, comfortable night's sleep, but stay for the wonderful attractions and local offerings of the White Mountains Region! And don't forget to ask us about our packages, we'd love to fill you in! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing