We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Littleton
Nearby Hotels
Country Squire Motel(Littleton)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Eastgate Inn(Littleton)(Great Value!)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thayers Inn(Littleton)(Great Value!)
US$194
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$119
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Littleton Motel(Littleton)(Great Value!)
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arlington Hotel(Bethlehem)(Great Value!)
US$173
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillwinds Lodge(Franconia)(Great Value!)
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stonybrook Motel & Lodge(Franconia)(Great Value!)
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Profile Deluxe Motel(Twin Mountain)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (797)
Filter reviews
797 results
Traveller rating
485
240
49
19
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
485
240
49
19
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastnice hotelthe breakfast areawhite mountainsoff the highwayroom was cleannew hampshirepool and hot tubwould stay here againwaffle makersanta's villageconvenient locationlittleton areanice stayfranconia notchyogurtbretton woods
Filter
Updating list...
638 - 643 of 797 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2012

It was aur first time traveling in that area of USA and we didn't know anything about it , we looked on internet for hotels and because I had good experiences with Hampton before, I decided to book this hotel and it was a very nice surprise ! The hotel is lovely ,the staff very friendly and helpful ,good cooked breakfast, tea and coffe avaliable 24 hours in a nice warm room, beautiful views of the mountains from our room, plenty clean towels in the room and at the pool area, laundry service , Applebee in front of the hotel and walking trails and other delicious restaurants walking distance, very comfortable big bed and Everything we needed for an unforgetable stay! Thank you !Muchas Gracias !

Room Tip: "The rooms located in front of the hotel have a wonderful view to the mountains"
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank RetiredTraveling375
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We’re pleased to hear that you truly enjoyed our hotel! We think it’s wonderful that you had a great experience in Littleton/White Mountains region of New Hampshire. We hope that you return soon; our area is beautiful during the winter months!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2012

Again I stayed there for a business trip. It is very clean and comfortable. All Hampton Inns are. The room is spacy with a fridg and microwave. Toiletry is cheap but plenty of nice clean towels.

Parking is easy. There is a gym and a small swimming pool and jacuzzi. The employees are what i call " faux polis", the typical faked politness and i witness one of them being snappy when a customer was asking and insisting for an empty glass; at 930pm it seems the hotel was out of clean glasses, weird.

Bkfast is ur typical cliche one with oatmeal etc....

There is a Walmart cross the street and few businesses. 1 mile from downtown littleton for what it is whorth and one mile from the dam and lake and great biking trails.

Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
Thank Naim00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2012

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We’re pleased to hear that our amenities and location suited your needs for your business trip to the area. We are sorry to hear that you found our staff to be disingenuous. Our staff knows the importance of providing a genuine, caring, and polite experience for all of our guests. We find it unfortunate that you experienced one of our employees not upholding our standards. As for the wine glasses, it is not a requirement of Hampton to provide glasses, we offer those as an added service for our guests, and have a very limited supply. Regardless, we have spoken to all employees regarding your concerns, and we appreciate your candor, as it provides a learning experience for our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2012

staff was very friendly. Our room was pretty clean. free breakfast in the morning was nice, not gourmet...but, still nice not to have to travel off location to get a morning meal. the breakfast area is not very big and can be very crowded depending on what time you go

They had a pool, we did not check it out...there were always kids in it...would be nice if they had a few hours reserved for adults only. they had a video game area and a small fitness center.

couldn't sleep well though...might be because we live in the country and are used to things being very quiet...people kept slamming their doors late at night and very early (3am).

check out was very quick.

Over all, I would still stay here again...despite not sleeping well, it was located in a good spot and was clean.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rachel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re happy to hear that you found your room to be clean and the breakfast acceptable. We’re are sorry to learn that you found the pool to be too crowed and the hotel to be loud at night. During the summer months (July and August) we are usually sold out every night with many families. If you are ever looking to visit the area again, try early September. The weather is usually beautiful (low humidity) and the hotel is mostly full of adult travelers. Again, we’d like to thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

Nice hotel. We had a large room with two Queens, one of the largest rooms we had at any Hampton. Easy connectipn with Interstate and a few restaurants close. We choosed Applebee which is very close to the hotel. Excercise room can be modernized. Good breakfast. But high priced, in fact, the most costly Hampton we ever stayd in, even with a discount.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
Thank ResenarSverige
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2012

Thank you for sharing your recent experience at our hotel. You must have stayed in one of our deluxe family rooms, our largest bay room. Those rooms offer tons of space, especially if you’re traveling with kids. We are sorry to hear that you found our rate to be too high. We are competitively priced for this area, but appreciate your feedback regarding this issue. In the future, you may want to look for advanced purchase discounts, most Hampton Inns offer a substantial discount if you pay in full for your reservation at time of booking. Thank you again for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2012

Another fine Hampton Inn. No complaints here except that they billed my credit card twice for the same night. Still trying to get that refunded. Nice hotel though and what I have come to expect from this chain. Just passing through for the night, so didn't use many features except breakfast. We stopped here since it was close to the Cog Railway and this hotel happens to have a discount package with cheaper tickets.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SolidStateS15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly M, Assistant Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2012

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We’re glad to hear that our location suited your needs for your trip to the Mt. Washington Cog Railway, and also that you took advantage of our money saving package with the Cog Railway. We’re sorry to hear about the mishap with your credit card, and hope it has been straightened out for you. Thanks again for sharing your experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews