We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“white mountains”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Littleton
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 June 2013

come to NH. things to do- clark's trading post with bear show, zip line, and cog railroad (go early for the steam engine). hampton is the place to stay. wonderful view, breakfast included and many places for lunch and dinner. hightways all the way, easy drive.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Barry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Tripadvisor! Conveniently located just off Exit 42 on I-93, we offer packages that include tickets to Clark's Trading Post, Bretton Woods Zip Line Canopy Tour, Mount Washington Cog Railway and more! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (758)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Littleton
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

560 - 566 of 758 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2013

The Hampton Inn was recommended to us to stay in after my wife had surgery on her shoulder. From the first time I contacted the hotel until the moment we checked out the staff could not have been any better. They are first rate and make the hotel stand out. They even moved a special chair into our room for after the surgery. In addition we got a discount when they found out she was going to have surgery and were staying over for that reason.

If you are in the Littleton area and are looking for a place to spend a night or two I highly recommend this Inn.

Room Tip: Just ask the clerk and I am sure they would give you the best that they have.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2013

We are glad to hear that your recent stay with us was enjoyable! We work closely with the local health facilities, and we understand that after any kind of procedure, comfort and relaxation are key to recovery. Our staff is happy to go above and beyond to make sure all of our guests experience top notch service. We hope the next time you visit our area you have a more relaxing itinerary. Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. See you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2013

We hiked franconia ridge and stayed in hampton ..two best things happend in New hampshire . Clean rooms , awesome services.

Thanks hampton for nice service and friendly staff , would love to visit again.

I would like to recommend my visiting friends and families to try hampton.


Shekhar

Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Shekhar B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 June 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us on Tripadvisor! We are pleased to hear you had a great time in the White Mountains. Conveniently located just 15 minutes north of Franconia Notch we are a great place to stay when enjoying the State Park. We hope to see you soon when you come back and continue exploring our area! Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2013

We really nice stay here. The hotel is right off the interstate and within five minutes of downtown Littleton. The rooms were very clean and well maintained. The staff at the desk could not have been nicer, and were very helpful with suggestions and directions. This Is the way a hotel should be run. We hope to return in the future.

Room Tip: Ask for a room in the back of the hotel. We got one in the front and the view if Applebees and the W...
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gart W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2013

Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent experiences here at the hotel! We're very glad that you enjoyed your stay and found us convenient, comfortable and friendly. Our staff takes great pride in being of assistance to guests and promoting our area. We appreciate your review on TripAdvisor and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

This Hampton Inn was probably the best Hampton I have even stayed in.

The room was nice and felt new. It had even more upscale materials than what hampton usually uses. I was especially happy with the LARGE fride in the room!

The service was top notch. The entire property it felt new and updated, large, had a lot of modern amenities. The views were great, they had a picknick area in the back! The picknick section would have used a tiny bit of maintenance but it was early in the summer so they were probably going to do it closer to summer. Also, they had nice benches out front.

The area was pleasent, however, I would have liked to see even more dining options close by but still, very good.

I had a bit of an issue with the wifi but that is only real complaint.

All in all, most HIGHLY recommended. I don't easily give out a 5/5 (this is only my 2nd ever) but this hotel deserves it. Improve the wifi and the picknick area and it's perfect!

Room Tip: They have rooms available with views of Mt. Washington.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JAKK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2013

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! All of our staff has alot of pride for our hotel and we believe it shows in the quality of our cleanliness and service. At the beginning of this year we finished a lobby renovation, and we cant wait to start renovating the rooms this coming winter! We hope you stop back in next time you're in our area and see all the updates we have planned. Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences and we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 21 May 2013

We have had business to deal with and family in the area so have been to your hotel quite a bit over the past few months. We have enjoyed our stay every time!!! Very clean rooms, excellent service. Thank you for your hospitality.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, Guest Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor! We're so pleased that you have enjoyed all of your recent stays at our hotel! We strive to offer comfort and convenience to all of our travelers, for any kind of business that brings them to the area by offering clean rooms, a full hot breakfast each morning and other amenities such as our indoor pool and fitness area. We are glad to be able to offer you and your family the best service possible. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2013

I had to make a quick trip to New Hampshire this past weekend and stayed at this Hampton.
Very nice, clean and extremely friendly staff. Very convenient to the highway. Would recommend for sure. Plenty of stores nearby if you need anything. Room was spacious and very clean.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JR591011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fomlittleton, Public Relations Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2013

We appreciate your recent stay with us and that you took the time to review us on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We have a great location right off of exit 42 off I-93 with great views that stretch all the way into the Franconia State Park. Also the town of Littleton is a fantastic north country town with a Main St that is lined with shops and restaurants. We hope you get a chance to come up and visit again soon as the town takes on a whole new feel in the summer and fall and seems to really come alive in our peak seasons!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Littleton
6.0 mi away
Best Western White Mountain Inn
19.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lincoln East - White Mountains
1.9 mi away
Eastgate Inn
Eastgate Inn
#3 of 5 in Littleton
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Thayers Inn
Thayers Inn
#5 of 5 in Littleton
245 reviews
12.6 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Burke Mountain
5.6 mi away
Arlington Hotel
Arlington Hotel
#1 of 1 in Bethlehem
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Littleton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Littleton

Address: 580 Meadow St, Littleton, NH 03561-3603
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Hampshire > White Mountains > Littleton
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Littleton
Price Range: £124 - £236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Littleton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Hampton Inn Littleton, New Hampshire. Discover our White Mountains hotel with value accommodations featuring numerous specials and packages. We are located near many major local ski resorts like: Bretton Woods, Cannon Mountain and Loon Mountain! Our central location also gives our guests easy access to many local attractions like: Maplewood Country Club for exceptional golfing, Santa's Village for a one-of-a-kind family experience, the Mount Washington Cog Railway a must-see in our area, Franconia Notch State Park for nature-lovers and hikers alike, the Bretton Woods Canopy Tour that is great for guests of all ages, plus so much more! We are located within miles of downtown Littleton where you will enjoy exceptional local shopping and many wonderful restaurants offering local favorites along with foods from around the globe! Come stay with us for a clean, comfortable night's sleep, but stay for the wonderful attractions and local offerings of the White Mountains Region! And don't forget to ask us about our packages, we'd love to fill you in! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Littleton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Littleton Hotel Littleton
Littleton Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing